
2012Carpe_Diem

46 year old woman | La Vernia, TX, USA | Seeking men 39-49 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Full-figured
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Yesterday is history, Tomorrow a mystery, Today is a gift...that is why it is called the present......

In her own words

About me : Let's see...I have two boys one lives with me and the other is grown and out of the house. I started working out on a regular basis and am loving it. My friends say I am loving, funny, honest and loyal. I am not clingy but love to hold hands, cuddle, and share stolen kisses when noone is looking. Things I love to do are way to many to list do just ask! I am a military vet (combat photographer) so have seen lots of the world and would love to revisit those sites with the other person in my life. I believe life is short, break the rules, forgive quickly, kiss slowly, love truly, laugh uncontorllably, and never regret anything that made you smile. The someone special....Not sure what to say with on this one....Since I have never found that person I am not sure what to say on that..except they are someone who is comfortable in their own skin. Someone who is just as happy at a BBQ, formal function, childs birthday party etc as they are at home curled up together watching a movie. If you have kids I think that is fantastic and you should give them all the love and time you can. I love kids and the adventure they bring. If you are still reading this then maybe you interested. Drop me a line... Even if we are not a romantic match finding new friends is wonderful. :)

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

I don't believe in astrology

Pets

I have Dogs

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

The River Walk. The Parks and Mission Trail, The Japanese Tea Garden ANY zoo, Frankfurt walkplatz in December, London any time of year, Swiss Alps in spring...etc ANY place for watching movies..(but not romanitc or mushy movie)

College

Northwest Vista College, San Antonio, TX

Favorite things

Love almost every kind of music on the planet.

For fun

Wine tasting, gun range, spending time with my friends and family. Being outdoors Basically I enjoy doing a variety of things and most if not all envolve friends and/or family.

Last read

Essentials of human anatomy and physiology. (for school) Moonwalking with Einstien, the Bible, Being George Washington, sportsman's guide. I love to read and will read several books at once. Some I Finnish and some I wish I never started...



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Full-figured About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I am what is affectionately known as a "mutt".
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
A relationship with God is important to me. Am not a in your face Christian, however, if you do not believe, please move on to the next profile. (it's nothing personal)
Languages: English No preference
Education: Associates degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Am changing careers and showing my kids it is never to late to follow your dreams or to achieve something new.