
nycbella121

42 year old woman | New York, NY, USA | Seeking men 35-45 within 100 miles of Fort Myers, FL

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Brown-eyed gal seeks genuine article to read over and over again...

In her own words

On Sunday's you may find me at the farmers market creating a menu for friends and family. If you are a gentleman who is happy creating a meal together, talking over a glass of wine, without noticing the time or enjoying a simple day at the beach or swimming/sailing on the deep blue sea - keep reading! My love for the culinary world is tempered by a healthy and active lifestyle. Bike/hike/yoga with me? Lucky to have a trainer who pushes me beyond perceived limits. Having lived in SF and Italy - travel, from the local to the exotic is a way of life. A lover of culture; I have friends both near and far. Their hearts and homes are always open to us and vice-versa. Blessed to have a loving family, where laughter is paramount. I smile proudly as friends wish to be adopted by them or adopt them! My godson's giggle is contagious; his artwork is priceless. Adore my time with him/children. (Ok, slight bias about the artwork, but quite serious about his giggle!) A self-proclaimed geek, my career keeps me on my toes; creativity inspires me. Always learning. Always growing. I appreciate architecture, design and love how an architect-like/entrepreneurial mind thinks. Comfortable conversing on the recent Cezanne exhibit at the MET, to obscure Star Wars references. I appreciate spontaneity, witty banter, old-fashioned manners and those who are kind to waiters. Yet, love getting my hands dirty with projects around the house. Looking forward to restoring an old house/barn someday. Returning to match (despite a recent profile hack...yeeeesh!), as I am seeking a committed relationship full of love, strong intellectual and physical attraction and together we challenge one another to be even more amazing. We are equally curious about one another, as we are about the world we live in. We easily laugh with/at ourselves. Welcome our differences, but our values are the same. We both have much to give, are proud of our accomplishments, yet remain humble and grateful. We live with integrity. Authenticity rules. Our hearts beat a little faster each time the other walks into the room...or share in a kiss. *Flattered by winks, yet I know the gentleman I will meet will have something to say. **Also flattered by those who live well outside of the NY/NJ/CT/PA area, but prefer someone local.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I like Dogs

Absolutely love dogs!

For fun

For fun: Live music - the more intimate the venue, the better. Host dinners. Country and beach weekend get away's. Random road trip or simply hitting the NYC streets with camera in hand...

Last read

NYTimes, Wired, Fast Company, Arch Digest, ELLE Decor, Dwell, Travel & Leisure, The Economist, Now reading...Think Fast, Think Slow.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: $150,001+ $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, Italian, Spanish No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral