
Nic8309

31 year old woman | Miami, FL, USA | Seeking men 28-35 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
FML I never do stuff like this...

In her own words

While VERY skeptical about this whole online thing, I suppose I’m somewhat curious as well. ME: Honest, kind, witty, affectionate, rational, laidback, outgoing, loyal and confident. At least that’s how my friends describe me. I am very close with my family and my two younger sisters – they mean the world to me. I treat my friends like family and would do anything for them. I love the water. Anything on a boat, beach or pool, I’m there. I enjoy an active lifestlye and ideally my match can keep up. Bonus points if you can snowboard and wakeboard. I love to laugh and have a good time whether it's dinner and drinks, a night out with my girls, or staying in and relaxing with a movie, popcorn, and my man, Rosco (that’s my dog, don’t worry). MOST IMPORTANT: No games. Don’t wait two days to call just because one of your buddies you looked up to in high school did it or read it in Dating-101. Say what you mean and do what you say. DON’T: Have a picture of yourself in a mirror with your shirt off. Don’t be wearing a v-neck that looks hand-cut down to the navel where you think you’re looking cool, but in reality you look like a d-bag. Come on guys…Get. With. It. No Ed Hardy. No thugs. Grownups wanted. DO: Have something to say. And be nice. Just be yourself. YOU: Honesty, good personality, humor, wittiness and being generally genuine go a long way with me. Chivalry is not dead ='s open doors…all that stuff.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I have Dogs

seven year old Jack Russell Terrier named Rosco :)

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Lake Tahoe and Colorado are my favorite winter spots- I try to hit the slopes at least twice a year. Love diving and snorkeling in the Bahamas. Barcelona, Spain is one of my favorite cities in Europe.

College

Florida State University, Tallahassee, FL

Favorite things

Wakeboarding and snowboarding are my two absolute favorite activities. I enjoy almost anything outdoors EXCEPT camping.

Last read

I have a habit of rereading books- I've read every Dan Brown book at least twice.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
I am an economic development consultant. Worked for the City of Tallahassee for four years. Currently working for the City of Miami.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree