Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

Gingin9952

42 year old woman | Pittsburgh, PA, USA | Seeking men 35-52 in Fox Chapel, Pennsylvania, United States

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Probably not
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Loving life!

In her own words

An independent woman, I have a career that I absolutely love because it allows me to use my artistic talents. A bit of a romantic, I have an affectionate side that I want to share with that special person in my life. I tend to be generous with my time and able to give my all to making this work. There must be an open channel of honest communication between us so that we are building this relationship together. The man I'm looking for should be someone who compliments my life, supports my career and inspires me to achieve my dreams. Creative and engaging, this man gives freely of himself and is grateful of all the little things I do for him. He carriers himself with confidence and has the ambition to make his career successful. Just as I take care of myself, I look for someone well groomed and who puts a priority on being healthy. Above all, we should be able to enjoy each other's company, share interests and be willing to try new things.

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

I have no pets because of my living arrangements, but love animals.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I like to eat at Japanese, Chinese, Italian, Hungarian, Thai, Mexican or American cuisines. My favorite places include: Tamari, Soba, Ramen Bar, Jimmy Wan's, Salt and Frick Cafe. I'm also open to other places that my partner can introduce me to.

Favorite things

I like making my own fresh fruit or veggie smoothies, and love waffles and berry dishes. I enjoy simple pleasures like lip balm, my toothbrush, and having nice shoes. Keeping in contact with my friends and family is very important to me.

For fun

I love Pure Barre,yoga, biking at North Park or just around the city.I like painting, drawing, aromatherapy, going to new restaurants. Spending time with my friends is always great and so is cooking or baking at home when I bring myself to do it.

Last read

Deepak Chopra: The path to love Interesting book.. I feel like I can hear his accent while reading it.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I am an esthetician and make-up artist. I've been doing this for 24 years and love my job because it allows me to help people
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Probably not Not sure, Probably not
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I was born in Hungary where most of my family still lives. I'm not close to my extended family, but keep up with my siblings and nephews.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I was raised Catholic, but I don't attend church regularly
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral