

46 year old woman | Delray Beach, FL, USA | Seeking men 40-60 within 25 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home
Wants kids:
Probably not
Body type:
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker

In her own words

RACE IS UNIMPORTANT QUALITY, ATTRACTION AND COMPATIBILITY ARE please only local men im in search or a real and meaningful relationship have time to actually date and cultivate a relationship I am looking for someone to spend time with, whether it be to a movie, sports game or dinner. I think that respect and honesty are key to me. I am very caring and honest person. I like to keep things simple, no drama I prefer men that are ALPHA MALES.. .I will say Im a very passionate AFFECTIONATE girl and like the same.. i want a guy who is a mans man ., some similar interests,outgoing personality,stable, and looking for a relationship. in turn what you get is a loyal, honest, feminine woman , I love family functions although my own is relatively small. I still like going to clubs once in a blue moon but not weekly. I am stable and pretty independent ,not jealous or smothering, but will love the time we will spend together. I speak correct English and am comfortable in any setting, from a beach dive biker bar, to a elegant formal dinner with the upper echelon .My background is of jamaican , barbadian and french canadian and I was born in montreal canada. .i have 3 children all over 18 DONT MESSAGE ME IF YOU DONT PLAN ON EXCHANGING NUMBERS, TALKING AND MEETING WITHIN A COUPLE OF MSGS. I WILL SIMPLY STOP RESPONDING IF YOU LIVE MORE THAN 15 MILES FROM DELRAY BEACH UNLESS YOU PLAN ON DOING THE DRIVING I HAVE A UNRELIABLE VEHICLE RIGHT NOW HAVE SMALL KIDS AND NEVER HAVE " ADULT "TIME OR A BABYSITTER OR ALL YOUR EVERY OTHER WEEKENDS ARE ALREADY SPOKEN FOR WITH NO ROOM FOR MOVEMENT . YOU ARE LOOKING FOR A FRIEND WITH BENEFITS OR HOOK UP OR NOTHING SERIOUS YOU SMOKE our first date....maybe a drink or a lite bite.. DONT EXPECT DINNER, ITS NICE BUT I DONT EXPECT IT BUT HONESTLY I REALLY DO HATE COFFEE..WE SHOULD BE ABLE TO PICK UP A VIBE FROM SPEAKING TO ONE ANOTHER AND DETERMINE IF DINNER IS APPROPRIATE THE REST BELOW IS MY ATTEMPT AT HUMOR BASED ON MY INTERNET DATING EXPERIENCE high maintenance" = expensive drug habit. "family oriented" = 50 and lives with mother. "well traveled" = deadbeat dad on the run. "must love dogs" = owns a vicious pitbull. "wants intimacy and passion"= looking to get laid...the faster the better "stimulating conversation" =cant talk about anything besides sex "romantic dinners" = want that supersized?" "homebody" = under house arrest. "will add photo later" = can't let spouse see me. "well read" = a know-it-all. "down to earth" = just got xanax prescription refilled. "energetic" = cokehead. "willing to relocate" = has outstanding warrants or cant find a girl within 50 miles that likes them "independent" = no friends. "call my cellphone" = spouse might answer if you call the house. "loves long walks" = drivers license revoked. "career minded" = unemployed on job -i have one or I'll tell you later= also unemployed. "marriage minded = visa due to expire, need citizenship. "spiritual" = bible thumper "financially secure" = gets food stamps ,section 8 housing and a bus pass "adventurous" = umm, no thanks. I saw that movie "deliverance" "open minded" = multiple personality disorder. "spontaneous" = constantly calls and wakes you up. "body type: athletic" = be very careful on this one. Sumo wrestler are athletes too right? as well as flat chested women Liess about occupations: "law enforcement" = mall security. "self employed" or sales = drug dealer. "customer service" = would you like fries with that?.

Her interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs, Fish

I like Birds, Horses

I have a small yorkie named biscuit ive had him for 10 years ..dont like cats

Political views


Favorite hot spots

the keys , atlantic ave delray, mizner park, city place, dominican republic, hawaii, california, south beach


Fashion Institute of Technology, New York, NY

Favorite things

love music almost any kind including new country, flowers fav are hydrangas and gardinias and of course roses. the beach, most seafood,

For fun

hang at the pool, movies,concerts, horseback riding, dining out, weekend getaways, traveling,watching sports,dancing at a club ON OCCASION, MMA, beach, boating,

Last read

50 shades of grey



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Grey Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I am a medical asst/office manager for a small dr's office I work from home but am quite busy during the day..
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home No preference
Wants kids: Probably not No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Other No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
after graduating FIT in NYC i later changed fields into the medical field and went to Broward College in davie where i received a certification and licencing for medical asst