

37 year old woman | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking men 34-42 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
I'll tell you later
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
And the day came when the risk to remain tight in a bud was more painful than the risk it took to blossom. --Anais Nin

In her own words

I'm a warm, friendly social butterfly. I'm outgoing and extroverted, but I like my quiet time, too. I can hold my own at most any social gathering - dive bar, upscale party, backyard bbq, corporate outing, camp bonfire... I'm a confident woman, flexible but not wishy-washy. I'm upbeat. I'm active with a laid back nature. I appreciate a relaxed scene most. I'm also a kid at heart and relish having fun, playful connections with people. I'm multi-cultural, and I crave diversity. I was born and raised in the US, moved to London for 5 years for work, and then happily returned home to the of the free, home of the brave :) I enjoy soaking up vibrant cultures from all over and gravitate towards off-the-beaten-path international travels. I adore the fresh outdoors and love exploring new places and people and food. I practice yoga and welcome the balance that yoga brings me. I meditate regularly, and I'm embracing a greater appreciation of inner reflection. I inquire within and strive to listen to my gut. I enjoy talking about life, and I'm most comfortable when I'm transparent. I'm exploring my creative passions, and I have an intellectual side that needs stimulating. I like to read and to take the scenic route. I also like to watch movies and eat buttery popcorn. And I wish I had a dog. Whew! Enough about me. I would like to meet a man who is ready for a long term relationship. Someone who enjoys adventures and stimulates conversation. Someone open minded and grounded. A gentleman. I'm looking for that "take anywhere friend." A man who sparks smooth romance, the one who likes to chill at our local down the road or can be happy while we create new memories at some bustling exotic destination. My ideal partner is a man who is open to showing all of himself to me and who appreciates me in all of my facets - when I sport flip-flops and when I glam in high-heels. Someone comfortable in his own skin but also curious to learn more about himself, about the world, about life. Someone who most importantly is authentic. I'm not sure how to respond to online winks and likes, but I do know how to engage in conversation, so message me if you sense a connection!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Golf, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I really love San Francisco...the restaurants, watering holes, parks, views, drives are so delightful. I enjoy taking trips, but I've been grooving on the local scene lately, and I like it!


Duke University, Durham, NC

Favorite things

Sunshine. Fresh air. Plants and flowers and trees. Nice smells. Hikes. Long showers. Spas. Talking. Listening. music, people, cultures, books, ideas, scenes. Driving. Connecting. Escaping. Relaxing. Grilling outside. Boats.

For fun

I'm super social and spend a lot of time with my friends. I like to meditate. I love to play pool, especially when I've had just enough beer to sink every shot! I love live shows..any kind of performance, really...comedy, music, dance, theatre, drag.

Last read

Jack Kornfield. John Irving. Tom Wolfe. Robert Johnson.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I've had a successful career climbing the corporate ladder in my professional life to date, but I realized I didn't have a passion for that work. So, I'm now in the midst of a transition, studying psychology. And I love it!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: I'll tell you later Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I was born and raised in the US (North Carolina!) to parents of Indian origin, and I'm happy to call the west coast my home now. After a few cocktails, my hidden southern accent sometimes pops know, to see how y'all are doin' :)
Faith: I'll tell you later Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Hindu, Spiritual but not religious, Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference
I was an engineer as an undergrad, and I have a masters in the business world. I've returned to school again for a masters in Psychology. Aaaahhhh, it feels so good to have finally found a field of work that moves me!