

37 year old man | Charlotte, NC, USA | Seeking women 25-38 within 25 miles

Active within 1 hour

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Cute?.... Yes!! Sexy?.... Yes!! Smart?.... Yes!! Rich?.... Well 3 of 4 is a good start!

In his own words

Not sure what to even say here, so I'll just talk about what I think this experience means... People say on here stuff like I want a partner in crime. Really? What type of crime are we talking about? Are we doing some armed robberies or knocking over a few mailboxes in your neighborhood. I'm not doing 5-7 years for you, not with the food they serve in jail. I don't need some lifer named Skittles with a dragon tattoo on his face coming at me in the shower when I wouldn't be here if you didn't want a partner in crime. Can we be partners in misdemeanors first and build from that? I mean we have to start slow. I could say something to impress like "I love long walks on the beach" or something, but that's probably why most people are single: too busy walking around on the beach. If I go to the beach right now are there thousands of people walking around saying "I love it!". I like short walks to the refrigerator...are we compatible? How long is this walk anyhow? Are we picking up a couple seashells or walking a 10k? I gotta get home and watch Family Guy. Also, it's 40 degrees outside...why are we walking around on the beach? I'm going to get pneumonia and now have a 'long walk to the hospital'. How bout we just go to the bar? Also, what is this wink business. People 'winking' at each other - we are grown adults. Who winks? If someone winked at me in person I'd say "I think you have something in your might want to get that out." Winking is creepy. You know who winks...serial killers. They walk around winking looking for victims. If you see a guy having a long walk on the beach winking at the other way, you get away from that man immediately. He is not safe for you or your family. Something else I've noticed:everyone LOVES camping, hiking, and traveling(and hell..let's throw sushi in there as well). Get someone to fill out an online dating profile and they turn into to Yogi Bear all of a sudden. Saw a profile that said "I love camping", and she lived in uptown...really? Where are you camping...Walmart? Walking inside Walmart is that 'traveling'? (btw...I like camping, walks on the beach as much as anyone, but people need to stop trying to be perfect...that's the point. Be and do you...I'm just here to see the funny in it all:) I?m simple and fun, everything and nothing at the same time- my personality is coruscated through my profile. You wont get any 'hey baby' talk from me...I'm a man, and men don't act like boys. Not so privy on talking about me...I'd rather show than announce (in person). I'm a secure and confident man so vomiting my accolades and 'perfection' to you is not interesting to me as we aren't perfect people, but we are perfect for the people we are meant for...and they will find always be yourself:) Succinctly I was born and raised in Westbury, New York from a family with strong upbringings so I'm a northerner with very progressive values. As farcical as my profile is, it's only cause I'm very sincere about people and not sure what to say about ego isn't large enough to do so. People tell me I'm very comfortable to be around, chill and present, and I always try to be a safe space to the people around me. Stay curious and be kind to people. It matters. me: healthy, active, photographer, childlike enthusiasm, generous and genuine, northerner, college athlete (yes ultimate Frisbee counts), kind, team leader volunteer (Special Olympics), musician, and mostly I love titillating conversation over bottles of wine. You in?

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs, Fish

I have a 1 year old black lab mix

Political views


Favorite hot spots

My dog-eared passport will most certainly tell a well-spun tale of grand adventures in travel. I have left tracks in Germany, Amsterdam, and Belgium, . Next up? Ireland, Fiji, and New Zealand. I have visited Vegas, LA, and the East Coast, as well

Favorite things

When it comes to music, I enjoy playing my guitar., I love traveling, going to concerts, going on fun spontaneous road trips

For fun

I love to cheer on my favorite teams – the Mets, JETS, and the Islanders! I have been infected with the travel bug. I’ll go camping in the summer and enjoy movies on those colder evenings. Trying out new restaurants is fun, too!

Last read

I enjoy a good page-turner, and some titles that have graced my nightstand include “World War Z", "Great Expectations", "The Stand"



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I work for a telecom company as a computer technician
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I have both Irish and German ancestries, but it’s pretty heavy on the Irish side.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
While my religious beliefs are important, I maintain an open mind to dating someone of another religious persuasion.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree No preference
Kellenberg Memorial High School, Nassau Community College, Cortland State University. I was a communications major, I graduated SUNY Cortland in 2000. I got my masters at CW Post in May 2007