
mleon5

37 year old woman | Hialeah, FL, USA | Seeking men 35-41 within 50 miles of Hialeah Gardens, FL

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
A few extra pounds
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I'm responsible, organized, outgoing, honest, hard working and very romantic.

In her own words

I'm a very out going person and enjoy meeting people. I'm romantic, responsible, organized, honest, hard working and very sweet! My hobbies are working out, going to the movies, watching novelas, going to the beach, hanging out with friends and dancing. I enjoy all kinds of music expect for rock, I love going out to eat and enjoy all kinds of foods expect spicy. I also enjoying spending time at home cooking, relaxing and having some wine. I'm a very easy going person. I'm American but was raised in a cuban family so I'm very latin and I like latinos. I'm looking to meet a nice, honest, hard working and out going person, that is not playing games. Someone that is fun and likes to go out of his way, someone that likes doing romantic things, someone that I can talk to and feel like if I can tell him just anything. I'm not looking for someone to pay my bills, just looking for someone who will respect, be honest and that likes to do things with there love ones. Someone that can be anywhere with me and have a great time. I also like details, someone that doesn't forget birthday's, anniversary's or special occasions.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Tarpon Bend or Sugarcane for happy hour, PF Changs or Olive Garden for dinner and Starbucks...

Favorite things

I like disco, hip hop, salsa, bachata, reggaeton and old school... Novelas, food shows, travel and discovery.. Foods: I like cuban, Italian, Greek, Chinese and Sushi

For fun

Movies, dancing, walking, going to a nice show, going to have a drink, sometimes happy hour and hang out with my love ones. I enjoy going out to dinner, spending time at home and just relaxing, I also love to travel and enjoy working out!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds About average
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I work for a ENT Doc. in a Medical office. I do verifications, registrations and medical records, I also cover other positions when people go on vacation. I have been there for years and do a little bit of everything. We are like family.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Latino / Hispanic
I'm was born in Chicago but my mom is Cuban, so I feel my Cuban then American.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
I'm Catholic
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: High school High school