Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

Semperfi_jem06

36 year old man | Orlando, FL, USA | Seeking women 25-32 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Live carefree, be adventurous, always seek new knowledge and be respectful to yourself and others. Never give up on your dreams!!!

In his own words

I am an outgoing, confident, athletic, charismatic, knowledgable, man with a great sense of humor (also a goofball/dork) and if I may a mans-man...and I will tell you more about myself if you ask! I'm most proud of serving my country as a United States Marine for eight years; having God watching over me and for my immediate family supporting me while I was deployed overseas; having a fun, wonderful, successful, and fullfilling career and for the time I spend with my family and close friends On my free time I'm at the gym or running while listening to my tunes for a few miles, catching a Magic game, dining out with friends and family, trading stocks, selling real estate, cooking at home, reading Men's Health, Maxim, Economist, or watching CNBC, if time permits I also like watching my TV series of NCIS, White Collar, Suits, Good Wife, Walking Dead or just watching sports on ESPN. What I'm looking for is someone who is involved with their family, has a witty sense of humor; can be a goofball/dork; honest with me, even if it will hurt my feelings; can admit when they are wrong, can carry a conversation with anyone, is outgoing, sociable, is adventurous, cares about her health, likes to dine with friends and or family either at a night in town or at home, is independent in some of aspects of everyday life but is dependent when it comes to building a solid respectful relationship. I'm on Match because just like you I want to find that special someone with that natural spark. I'm not about emotional games, I'm a gentleman in search of a woman who wants to discover me for who I am and what I may offer to her and her heart (I'm also a hidden-romantic). If the spark is strong our emotions will take it from there. I understand that there's a possibility I may not find my "match" on here but I'm opening myself up, my guard is intelligently down so lets both give this site a chance and if I'm not what you desire simply say "no thanks", my feelings will not be hurt. Also one final note I have no baggage and I expect the same. I'm an open book just ask...good luck on your search!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

Favorite hot spots

Courtesy, The Woods, Agave Azul, Pao Gostoso, 4Rivers, Peach Valley Cafe, WP, TP, LongBoat Key, Key West, the beach in general, Greece, Spain, D.C., Georgetown, local city / charity events, Disney, Roy's, Tommy Bahama's, new restaurants & lounges

Favorite things

Helping &teaching others, jogging, music,reading outside or @ a cafe, socializing w/ family & friends,Beer/food,learning something new, talking to others & listening to their advice about life, dancing like a fool/laughing when I'm having a good time

For fun

I have fun no matter what I do: my profession, long jogs, working out, hanging w/ friends & family, trading stock options, road trips, traveling to an exotic place. Concerts & sporting events, the movies, hiking in the woods, camping, swimming laps

Last read

Everyday for my job I'm reading contract laws & program mangement policies, I enjoy reading history stories, business journals, finance subjects, real estate journals & current events. I like reading James Patterson novels or books people recommend



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Graduate degree No preference
MBA & MSF