

41 year old woman | Glendale, AZ, USA | Seeking men 33-50 within 200 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3)
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Patience is a virtue...

In her own words

I would like to start out by saying I'm normal...ish. My list of wants and needs is fairly typical. But the man I'm looking for is not. Otherwise I would've settled a long time ago. I'm happy with my life, at peace with my past, and hopeful about my future. I have a great balance in my life of work and fun. And I admire men who have similar sensibilities. I enjoy my career, but I'm not a workaholic. I love my time with my kids and seem to always have something going on. They are my priority. But sharing custody means I have stretches of time to myself and I'd love to meet the one man I absolutely adore and want to hang around. I make an amazing tortilla soup, incredible Mac and Cheese, and the best biscuits and gravy. I think Dr. Who is ridiculous, but watch anyway. I love roller coasters. My guilty pleasure is Real Housewives of any city. I learned to snow ski when I was 9. I have two boston terriers and two tortoises. I prefer the aisle seat on an airplane. I snore, but it doesn't bother me. Bubble baths are the best way to relax after a long day. And I think The Melting Pot cheese and chocolate fondue is well rounded meal. So here is a list in no particular order of some things that I enjoy... reading, beards, football, rocky road ice cream, Sedona, road trips, mountains, beach, running, lifting, cooking, fireflies, the full moon, shooting, rainy days, documentaries, shrimp tempura, chocolate, a clean house, bbq, laughing until I cry, painting, the ocean, running water, electricity, Jerome, guacamole, dental floss, Cherry Blossom trees, Thanksgiving, wind chimes...I could go on forever.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Jerome is always interesting. So is Scottsdale. Seriously, who needs to valet park at the mall?


Arizona State University, Tempe, AZ

Favorite things

Football season, the smell of a campfire, fresh breath, waterfalls, puffy would be easier to list my non sushi, forest fires, tornadoes, blisters, stepping on legos, doing dishes (this list could go on for awhile)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average About average
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3) No preference
Wants kids: Probably not No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference