

30 year old woman | Oklahoma City, OK, USA | Seeking men 23-32 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
sour gummies in the back pocket and the Star Wars episodes/Indiana Jones/Sherlock Holmes movies ready to go. Movie night decisions....

In her own words

I enjoy learning just about anything, creative projects/outlets, home cooked meals (which I love to make), running with my dog, laughing, soaking up life. I need a dominant man who challenges me in life but isnt afraid of a woman who stands up for her ideas either. Im not going to lie- Im opinionated and stubborn, but not bitchy or whiny. Yuck. My ideal match will be driven in life and passionate about many things but also able to sit back, relax, and take it easy. Laughter and dancing around just about anywhere (my kitchen, country bars, at my family's home with my sisters...) remind me how blessed I am. I love to travel, and would love to find an adventurous soul to go with me. My goal in every relationship is to enjoy the time we have together while I wait patiently for that someone to come along who will wear the pants in the relationship, love me unconditionally, laugh uncontrollably at my sarcasm, tackle me when Im being stubborn, steal spoonfuls of food while Im cooking, apologize with winks and half grins and wandering hands, sarcastically call me woman and not so sarcastically babe, grab my hand or back pocket when were walking in public, enjoy joining me on jogs, is competitive, will give over the shoulder rides to secluded areas despite my halfhearted attempts to be released, sing me country songs, talk smart to me without even trying (love intelligence!!!!!!), hold his own in debates, is proud of his 'temple' and loves showing it off to me, and will be just as thankful for my unconditional love right back. Im the second oldest in a large family (6 mom and dad) and love to visit them when I can. We are loud and opinionated which make for the best family dinners and discussions about life. I can always count on them to tell me when I'm off in the weeds. We are very close knit. They are a huge part of why Christmas is my favorite holiday. And of course Santa still visits our house in Tulsa every year. Who can blame him with homemade frosted sugar cookies waiting by the fireplace? I'm looking for a man who is happy with where he is at with himself but would like a little lady by his side. I believe it's more important who I'm with than where I am in the world. I live to find solutions instead of excuses and want a man who speaks up when something is wrong and works to make it right again. I need someone who isn't afraid to tell me I'm wrong and why, and can keep pride out of it. I ultimately want a man who knows he wants a family down the road, though that is not an immediate goal by any stretch. I'm looking for someone who wants to be the best person they can be and improves with age. When I find you Ill hold your hand through the roughest storms.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Running, Soccer

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

Just one and I love him to death.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Pho Lien Hoa for just about everything on the menu, the Wedge, Cafe Kacao, Cowboys for some good ol' country dancing, Groovies for dancing like no ones watching, Cheevers for Brandi Ices and carrot cake. Mmmm

Favorite things

Homemade birthday cake, sneaking peaches while harvesting them and ending up a sticky mess of deliciousness, second winds when running, Christmas morning, avocado smoothies, sour gummie worms, thunder storms, nerf football, singing in the shower, UNO

Last read

I read anything under the sun. I love CS Lewis and John Steinbeck. I love to read in general and can be perfectly happy wrapped in a blanket in a corner book in hand. Recommendations??



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'10" (269cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Auburn / Red Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I'm Cherokee, Norwegian (Viking), Irish, and Scottish.......yes Im a little feisty, but in the best way
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
My faith and relationship with God is the most important part of who I am. I love talking about my faith and answering questions but would not do so to sell you what I have. A relationship with God will only ever be a personal choice.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I ran track all four years division 1. I studied geophysics and minored in mechanical engineering and art. Afterwards I completed my masters in geophysics.