
Stlcr8z

58 year old man | Phoenix, AZ, USA | Seeking women 50-58 within 25 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Still crazy after all of these years....

In his own words

Been a while since you've gotten butterflies in your stomach in anticipation of seeing your date? Or turn into the village idiot 'cuz you so want to be cool in her presence but can't? Yeah, me too. But, I know it's still possible to happen. Having said that, how can it happen? Who knows? I am romantic and enthused by life, wickedly funny at times (obviously, now is not one of them) and am seeking the same. I work to live, I'm kept off the street with hobbies like piano playing, building furniture, golfing, oh, and I do enjoy my work in transportation. I have an awesome 24-year-old son who is a web editor for a network motorsports blog. He's still the apple of my eye.... I take care of myself physically, but am not a fanatic about it. I follow baseball, golf, pro football playoffs and also have long-been intrigued by motorsports- my favorite. No insult to the NASCAR fans, just like technology newer than 1970! So I'm more into international sports cars and open wheel. These things are space shuttles on 4 wheels. My only real internet dating fear is becoming the guy cropped out of your photo you displayed on Match. It's always a little macabre seeing those fingertips resting on your shoulder or hip no longer attached to a hand. And, an aside about photos, ladies - I know match says to be expressive and show things that help identify who you are, however....when the first picture is that of a moose's butt in the woods, followed by the Leaning Tower of Pisa, followed by you in a bar with 5 of your friends, followed by you standing in front of the Washington Monument shot with a 1000 mm lens from a half mile away, we end up with absolutely no idea what you look like! We're guys for Pete's sake! And what's with the car selfies? Women can drive here, I get it. It's not Saudi Arabia! So what's the person in my mind's eye like? She'd be bright, smart, funny, sarcastic, warm, just a real person. I'd love looking at her smile, and hearing her laugh. Throw in mischievous, and an appreciation for the humor that exists all about us, and you could stick a fork in me- I'd be done. I'd like someone who is into snappy conversation, likes weekend trips and again, loves to laugh. Likes going out, likes staying home. Sensual, physical, and romantic. A person of style, but doesn't have to flaunt it at every turn. Someone who understands the most important things in life cannot be purchased. Someone who doesn't floss in public. And although drama in a relationship can be hugely entertaining and adrenaline pumping, I'll take mine in small doses. That leaves more room for all of mine! Let's share a beverage...

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Political interests

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Dancing, Football, Golf, Weights / Machines


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I like Birds, Dogs, Fish

I had fish, but with the downturn, I ate them one night. Not proud of it but Neon tetra sushi - priceless....

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I have some Italian first cousins in San Diego. I frequent it often. Got to get cold cuts in Little Italy...

College

University of Pittsburgh, Pittsburgh, PA

Favorite things

Love any food Italian, but by no means limited to that. I'm finding less interest in commercial TV and enjoy HBO and Discovery/Science/ Nat Geo channels. I guess I'm turning into my late father!

For fun

I love using my tools since I enjoy building furniture. You know...guys and their toys. It's cathartic and keeps me off the streets. I also enjoy playing the piano. I love to eat out, no chain restaurants please.

Last read

My son's motorsport reports on line...web editor of a well-respected motorsports magazine



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Salt and pepper No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I'm in the relocation industry. Dull, but someone's got to do it.. I will say however, it's quite interesting dealing with people that are in the middle of moving. It doesn't always bring out the best in people...never a dull moment.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Is Italian considered "white/Caucasian?"
Faith: Other No preference
Now here's a topic that generates discussion! Where do you want to start?
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference