
Cheech_Chiii

28 year old woman | Miami, FL, USA | Seeking men 25-40 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
A few extra pounds
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
Every saint has a past & every sinner has a future.

In her own words

Pretty simple: Name is Cristina -- mostly go by ChiChi 26yo -- bday April 14th Cuban -- born & raised in Miami Have meat on my bones -- don't like it? Kick rocks! Have a job -- currently in school to become a lawyer Have no kids -- love to def start a family one day or add to one (if the man has kid or kids) Brutally honest & loyal -- despise cheaters & those who try to deceive others I'm 100% loyal -- my word is my bond Want a relationship -- not looking to jump into anything quick, but I def prefer long term relationships vs dating around & wasting my time with dead end relationships Fav color is orange -- I'm a fire ball by nature Love sports -- football is #1 in my book Steelers FANatic Don't do drugs/smoke -- won't date a guy who uses/consumes drugs (even weed) major turn off Choose not to drink -- doesn't mean I can't out drink you if I had too Smile & laughter heals the soul -- a man who can keep me smiling & laughing is a winner in my book Quiet spontaneous -- love to get in the car at 4am & take a random drive to another city/town I have 19 tattoos -- all are symbolic & have meaning pertaining to family 17 piercings -- what can I say, I have my wild side lol Self certified nerd/dork -- LOVE to learn, I take pride in my 4.0 GPA in school, & love a man who can talk about anything from sports to science to politics Love the outdoors -- random fact, once worked on a commercial fishing boat as a deckhand Very versatile -- will go from a dress & heels to tank & sweat pants & lets hit the atvs or hiking trails, paintballing, shooting range, fishing, picnic, or stay home n watch a movie Have a weird fascination with John Deere tractors -- also love tug boats & am afraid of clowns & the dark Love to dance -- listen to music from 80's freestyle to salsa, to country, to rock Have a circle personality -- I am random, spontaneous, outgoing & fun loving Love to cook -- have a new obsession with sushi right now Very simple & laid back -- the smallest things/actions mean the most to me Family is everything -- the way a man treats his mom/grandma/sister/daughter shows how he would treat his lady/girlfriend/future wife(y) Anything else? Ask! -- I'm an open book & very blunt.

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Aries



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Never No preference
Occupation: Law enforcement / Security / Military No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Associates degree No preference