Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

jason1gold

38 year old man | Miami, FL, USA | Seeking women 20-35 within 50 miles of Miami Beach, FL

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
The world is so big and I want to see every part of it!

In his own words

There is so much out in the world and it all interests me. I moved down to Florida seven years ago and it was the best thing I ever did. I have a great career which has allowed me to grow as a man tremendously. I think I have a unique and insightful view on the world and the universe. I am very close with my family. My mother is my heart. I love to hike and outdoor danger. I last went Venezuela and hiked through the mountains near Caracas. My next trip is to go back to Venezuela and trek around Angel Falls. Look it up. Its the most beautful place in the world. I love design and architecture. I have a creative side which I express through clay sculpture (realism). On the flip side of that, I am very interested in science, nature and how the universe works. My thinking is, we are surrounded by it at all times. Why would you not be interested in how it works? The perfect match for me is someone who has their own career path, can handle almost any social situation with grace and confidence. She can stand shoulder to shoulder with me and challenge me intellectually. A little depth please. She must have a fire in her belly for new experiences and want to travel. She can be goofy even around people she does not know. I love to make a woman laugh, but it's great when she can crack me up. Sense of humor is important. More importantly, she has to have conviction for her own views about life and wants always to learn more. I hope she also has a creative side to her.

His interests

Camping , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Football, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Lately I have been expanding my cultural horizons and recently traveled to Brazil, Guatemala, Colombia and Italy and intend to go to a few more South American countries soon. I like local bars, clubs, great restaurants and outdoor concerts.

Favorite things

I love movies, architecture, sculpture and high impact sports especially mixed martial arts. I love all kinds of music but can't help listening and dancing to classic rock (70's and 80's music). It's the cheesy side of me. I also like sporting clays

For fun

One thing I love to do is sculpt. In my sculpture I create pieces of hyper realism. It is very stimulating to have such a creative outlet. There is no use working hard, if you cant enjoy it. I enjoy the beach, athletics and the next challenge.

Last read

I like to read about successful people and their journeys(biographies) and topics about science and psychology. I have so much wonderment for how the mind works.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral