
RB1411

27 year old man | Dearborn, MI, USA | Seeking women 21-28 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
'Stand at the crossroads and look; ask for the ancient paths, ask where the good way is, and walk in it'

In his own words

My name is Ryan and I’m excited to see what connections this experience brings my way! I joined match mostly because I’m new to the great state of Michigan and I’m interested in meeting professional women in the Detroit and surrounding area. I hope to find someone who is trustworthy, fun to talk to, lives a healthy lifestyle, can keep me on my toes and is compassionate. Well, a bit more about myself.... I'm fresh out of school and just took a job as an engineer at a local performance automotive company. I graduated with a degree in Mechanical Engineering from the University of Evansville. College was fun but I’m happy to get away from studying and to put my education to work in the real world. I'm originally from a small town in southern Indiana. With this being said, I do have a bit of a southern accent that’s noticed quickly by folks here in Michigan! Some girls love it...but I guess that's for you to decide! If I had to pick a few words to describe myself, I'd say that I'm honest, very loyal, compassionate and driven. I’ve got a core set of values that I try to live by and integrity is important to me. I hope to find a Christian woman that is family oriented and is not afraid to stand her ground. Speaking of family, it's very important to me and I realize that without it, happiness is light-years away. Dang…that was all pretty serious! I’m actually a bit of a goofball and am usually relaxed and ready to have fun and try new experiences. I’m ready to see what this new place has to offer and hopefully find someone to share it with! If you get an email from me, I actually am interested and hope you’ll take the time to get to know me. Don’t be afraid to make the first move and send me an email first! It can be very attractive when a girl makes the move…so you should take that as a challenge! Thanks a lot for reading and I hope to hear from you soon! -Ryan

His interests

Camping , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Cycling, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I like Dogs

Because I just moved here, I don't have any pets yet. Back at home, my family always has had English Setters. We've also got a little Shitzu!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I'm still on the search for the cool places that Michigan has to offer. I could really use a cute tourguide to show me the way...

College

University of Evansville, Evansville, IN

Favorite things

70's and 80's rock , grilling out on a Sunday afternoon with a cold beer, singing my favorite tunes while driving in my car, the cool fall air, concerts, sporting events, car shows, a twelve string guitar..

For fun

When the weather is right I mountain bike often & I'm ready to try some Michigan skiing! I also am a big fan of motorsports. Drag racing, motorcycles...etc. I currently own two Mustangs, a GT and a Cobra, so I like to spend time playing with those.

Last read

You Are Not So Smart by David McRaney and Inheritance by Christopher Paolini.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral