
lahainabob

60 year old man | Cleveland, OH, USA | Seeking women 48-60 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
6'3" (190cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Moderately
XO

In his own words

I can be a little bit quiet at first, easy-going. I like to be around people that have a positive attitude, a sense of humor, etiquette, and decorum. I'm a Lucky Guy; my grown kids still involve their Dad in their lives, gotta decent job working with my buddies, a roof over me head, food in the pantry, wheels, and I can still RUN, which I don't take for granted at all. Took a bit of time off recently to get something fixed in me back. I'm almost fully recovered, just have a couple of symptoms left to knock out. Looking forward to Spring!! I'm not really a big football fan. Browns, Buckeyes, ugh. Think I prefer the arts, music, reading, composition, vacuuming, snow shoveling... that's right, I'd rather risk a heart attack than watch an OSU game. Hiking, traveling, drifting through museums, movies, good food, metroparks. I like activities that require MOVEMENT. Vacation: Sunshine. White sands. Molka showers. Crazyshirts. Long walks along the beach. Windsprints. Sunblock. TJ. Pool. Park. Hiking, biking, exploring. Islands. Shaved Ice. Plumeria. Palm Trees. Waterfalls.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Cycling, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Cinematheque, Cinemark, Cleveland Museum of Art. ~ Edison's, Lucky's Cafe, Cracker Park, Beachland Ballroom. Florida, Berkeley, Portland, Kaanapal Beach Resorti, Twentynine Palms. ~ Your place.

College

Cuyahoga Community College, Cleveland, OH

Favorite things

'The company of a lady that makes me feel like I'm breathing pure oxygen.' ~ A very distant second would be Stumptown Finca el Injerto Bourbon Coffee.

For fun

MetroParks, Bike-riding, Playing catch. Balladeer run at Holiday Valley. Last minute concert-crash. Laying in the sun. Jumping into rain puddles. Rocking a porch glider from afternoon 'til night.

Last read

'Paul's Case' ~ Willa Cather



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Labor / Construction No preference
Engine Tech.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Probably not
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Irish. English.
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference
Trade School cert and a collection of miscellaneous classes.