Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Nurseandmother

40 year old woman | Fountain Hills, AZ, USA | Seeking men 38-52 within 60 miles

  ONLINE NOW

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 21

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Looking to write a new chapter in my book of life.

In her own words

I am the proud mommy of a beautiful nine year old daughter who is truly my angel. I work as an operating room nurse. I specialize in brain surgery and I am blessed to work at one of the finest institutions in the world. It is my passion and a job that makes me appreciate my life more and more each day. I've been divorced since my daughter was six months old. Unfortunately, her father is not very involved in her life. However, I have family support and great babysitters that allow me free time to date. I have always been athletic (voted most athletic in my high school class and ran track in college) and still consider myself in good shape. I exercise as much as I can but I don't obsess over it. I am perfectly comfortable in my own skin. Overall, taking care of myself inside and out is not an option for me, as I want to be the best parent that I can be. I need and want to be happy and healthy for my daughter and for the person I will hopefully meet soon on Match! I am looking for my best friend; a man that I can trust with all my heart and soul. Someone who will stand by me through the ups and downs of life. Could you be the one?

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Religion/Spiritual , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Pets

I like Dogs

I prefer dogs to cats but honestly don’t have time for either right now!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Sedona is one of my favorite places but my dream is to go to Hawaii.

College

Saint Mary's College, Notre Dame, IN

Favorite things

Time spent with my daughter, candles, baths, laughter, and flowers.

For fun

As long as I’m in good company, I’m usually up for anything. What I do is less important to me than who I’m with.

Last read

Becoming Dr. Q by Dr. Quinones-Hinojosa, MD and "Getting Back Out There" by Susan J. Elliot



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I’m primarily of Irish descent.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I grew up Catholic. I am open to dating anyone who is spiritual and/or religious in some way.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a Bachelor of Science in Nursing