
JessaBrilliant

32 year old woman | Elgin, IL, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 50 miles of Hoffman Estates, IL

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
It's simple to be wise, think of something stupid and say the opposite.

In her own words

Who am I: I am the person who goes grocery shopping at ten thirty at night. I am also the person who digs the self scanner. I enjoy the triumphant sense of pride I get once home and everything is put away. I am sweet, yet extremely sarcastic. MUST have a sense of humor. I am someone who likes to get out and do something! I don’t like to be complacent. I like to start projects around the house, I have trouble finishing them- oops!! I look forward to cutting the grass yet I do not possess a green thumb. I wish I was better at gardening, I would get into composting and eating what I grew. I like to travel. I am the person who spots something WAAAAAAY off in the distance and has to go climb her way to it and explore it. I like economy over luxury. I have ambitions to go to Costa Rica and learn to surf. I plan visit relatives in Germany for Oktober Fest (2013). I have goals. I value health. I like exercise. I started running in November 2011. My current goal is to run a 5k race a month for 12 months. As of September 2012 (month #11) I'm ahead of the game. I have 14 races under my belt: 8-5Ks, 1-8K, 1-urban dare (scavenger) race and 3-5k obtacle races and 1-10K. Running events have also provided a fun way to give back and donate to charity too! Always be thankful and remember to give back! Also, I eat as healthy as possible. I like to experiment while cooking, although I wish I had more time to cook. I like music, I play music. I used to be in rock bands. By the way I can’t sing. I am vocally tone deaf. Although, in the shower, anybody sounds amazing including me (in my opinion). For now I mostly strum on the acoustic. I like creativity. I write stories and paint. I listen to music loudly and dance when I paint. Sometimes I forget to clean my paint brushes! I like photography too, yet I am the first person to forget to bring a camera. I engage in artful activities at random times. I am carefree and easy going. I work hard and believe in follow through. I take responsibility seriously. And, I adore my free time with a passion! That's a bit about me, now what about you?

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Cycling, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I have Birds, Cats, Dogs

Favorite hot spots

Any place with trees, beach and water and plenty to do, I am there. I want to see the world. Thus far, I really like Irelanad and the northern woods of Wisconsin.

College

University of Illinois at Urbana–Champaign, Champaign, IL

Favorite things

Food: I enjoy trying new things... pizza is still #1 guilty pleasure. TV: I don't watch much... netflix. MUSIC: tendency towards the indie rock variety yet I enjoy all kinds which I realize is a generic response.

For fun

Movies, concerts, paint, write music and fiction, read, video games, camp, walk, charity runs, visit with friends, etc.

Last read

Book #3 in the Abby Cooper mystery series.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I appreciate my job. I am greatful to have the opportunity to educate patients on health and wellness.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference