Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

mah0926

34 year old woman | Cumming, GA, USA | Seeking men 29-39 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
36"-24"-36" haha, only if she's 5'3"...

In her own words

My ideal "match" would be someone who is fun-loving, easy-going, open-minded and compassionate. I'm pretty flipping hilarious so a sense of humor is a must. If you're not laughing at my jokes, you're obviously immune to funny and I'm not interested. I love a healthy debate and a high level of intellect is a must. I love music and dancing. I genuinely enjoy meeting new and interesting people and seeing where the conversation leads. Developing a friendship first is key but ultimately I desire a real partnership full of fun, honesty and passion. I want a connection that is envied by all, a man who has my back and the same will be returned. Family and friends are extremely important to me. I enjoy challenging myself on an intellectual level but the relationships we build in this life are really what living is all about. I desire a man who acts like a man and appreciates the woman in his life. And I am perfectly comfortable debating which female celebrity has the better backside. I have a 7 year old daughter who is amazingly awesome! She is so smart and sassy and we have a great time (she's really a mini-me). I try to excel at everything I do, parenting included! Oh, by the way, I like to play video games (Tiger Woods is my favorite despite his indiscretions), or any games for that matter-I'm pretty competitive and I love watching football. This is no joke. There's nothing like a crisp autumn day with a cold beer in hand, some chicken wings and a close game to help me pass my Saturday!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I have Cats

I have one cat because my mom and grandmother bamboozled me into getting one for my daughter. He's alright though. Not a huge pet person but this little fellow kinda fits with us.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The beach, mountains, a fun dance spot, sports bar, sporting event, concert, my couch, my bed.. Top 5 destinations on my list: Ireland, Greece, Italy, Spain and Australia.

College

University of Georgia, Athens, GA

Favorite things

I love anything with a beat. Hip-hop, R&B, jazz, pop, and I grew up on classic rock... I looooove to eat and there's not much I would turn down, from sushi to straight up southern cooking.

For fun

Chilling out at home, watching movies, live music, dancing, sports events, reading, eating good food. I'm up for most anything. I wish to start expanding my traveling horizons as well.

Last read

I love to read. Not going to lie-I got into 50 Shades of Grey. Not well written, but totally worth it.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Legal No preference
I work for an insurance company handling their large casualty losses. I get to negotiate with big money...that's not my own.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral