
Secretagent364

27 year old man | Irvine, CA, USA | Seeking women 18-53 within 1000 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 26

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
6'2" (187cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Life is about what we make of it:)

In his own words

Hello ladies thank you for taking time to read my profile. My name is Bryan and I am 27 years old. I am a proud Navy veteran and have an MBA and MAOL and am now currently in law school and I want to be a criminal defense/ disability attorney specializing in getting justice for our disabled veterans. I believe in fighting for the under dog, and going after what is right no matter how hard the road is. I am ready to see what happens on here and hope to meet my life partner:)

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Football, Hockey, Soccer


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I have Exotic Pets, Fish

I have a beta fish named Rango, and a guinea pig named Ziggy she is a sweetheart.

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

I have done a lot of traveling with the navy but you're my favorite places or Paris France Hawaii and Japan because I love the culture and the food

College

Whittier College, Whittier, CA

Favorite things

I love enjoying nature doing museums and that as a political science major I closely follow politics do not get me started I was present in the Republican club in college

For fun

Sports, and going out with friends on the weekends.

Last read

I read the Biblle on a daily basis because it is the cornerstone of my life



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown Hazel
Hair: Light brown Light brown
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Legal Legal, Architecture / Interior design
I just got medically retired out of the Navy as a intelligent officer and I am currently now working at the VA Long Beach in their legal office helping disabled veterans file claims to make sure that they're getting the benefits they deserve.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
I graduated from a Christian college and then I proudly joined the United States military I have been through a lot in my life and my Christian faith the relationship with God has been at the cornerstone of that
Languages: English, French, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree No preference
I graduated from concordia Irvine with you with my degree in political science prelaw with the double minor in history and communications id. went into the Navy has a intelligence officer and currently finishing my MBA in business