Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | Camden, NJ, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 25

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for Someone with Good Morals

In her own words

First off let me start out by saying that I DO NOT live in Camden nor am I from there but for some reason I can't change it off my profile!!! With that being said I am looking for somebody who likes to have fun and is a kind-hearten person with good morals. Somebody with a sense of humor and is family oriented. Somebody who wouldn't mind doing something as simple as staying in and watching a movie with a glass of wine or as spontaneous as spending a night on the town dancing. I am very laid back and am not interested in drama or anybody who doesn't know how to treat a woman right. Family is extremely important to me. I love doing new things...would love to go hiking, to the theater, concerts, sports games, movies, and the beach. I love to work out and be outdoors so I need somebody who is athletic and likes to work out. Im very into running, yoga and anything that keeps my endurance up. I really dislike lazy people who do not like to step out of their comfort zone. I currently work in public relations and I love what I do. I need a man who is career oriented and has goals. Who holds the door open for me and does kind and thoughtful things for the women he cares about just for the sole fact that he enjoys doing it. It should come natural and should not take any effort on either persons part. Honestly I want somebody who can sweep me off my feet. I have been very hurt in the past by men and I am finally ready to meet the person who treats me the way I deserve to be treated, which is nothing short of the best. If you think you can handle that then please message me, if you are just looking for a casual fling then please do not bother. Also, I think its only fair to say exactly what I am looking for in a guy because I honestly don't want to waste either of our time because we are on here for a reason, which is to find the person we want in our lives. Therefore, since I am tall, I would like to date somebody who is at least 6 foot, in shape and somebody who takes care of themselves. I date within my race and I am looking for somebody who is family oriented, driven, has a sense of humor and doesn't mind putting himself out there and trying new things, such as going to the theater in the city and seeing a play. Or even going out dancing one night for the pure fact of being spontaneous...but also someone who doesn't mind just staying home and cuddling and watching our favorite TV series. If you seem like you fit the bill then please massage me. Also, if you are older than 35 or younger than 25, please do not message me. Yes, I want a mature man but I am also not looking for a father figure. Sorry, I am just trying to be as honest as possible. I am really feeling confident in this site and I am hoping that I can finally find the right person.

Her interests

Camping , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Running, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have an adorable pomeranian puppy named Cody that I got in August. He absolutely melts my heart. I would love to be with somebody who enjoys animals just as much as I do. I take my baby with me where ever and whenever I can.


Arcadia University, Glenside, PA

Favorite things

Working out, going to the movies, going out to dinner, dancing, happy hour, drawing, reading, swimming, going to the beach, relaxing at home with a glass of wine, painting

For fun

I am an easy going and fun person who loves to be outdoors and I am always up for trying new things. I thoroughly enjoy going to sport events, concerts, the name it! In the summer I usually get a shorehouse in Sea Isle for a week.

Last read

Killing Kennedy



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Slender Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Black, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree