
Sweetness8980

34 year old woman | Sewell, NJ, USA | Seeking men 27-36 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'0" (152cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
Occasionally
Drink:
Social Drinker
Smart, funny tattooed girl

In her own words

So the name is Katie, I have a fun yet boring life but it works for me. I am out of the bar scene and I don't party every weekend. If your looking for that girl, I left her in my 20s where she belongs lol I have a good job that I love and is going the direction I want it to. I love scary movies but they are better when you have someone to hold on to for the scary parts! I have a need for speed but drive an Element, she is my baby. I love race cars, you don't need to own one but I like going to car shows and going to the track to watch friends race their cars. Big sports fan as well, baseball is my fav and I like to watch football as well. I find bowling to be fun cause you get to make a fool of yourself and I'm all for things that you can laugh about while you're doing them. My friends and I get together to watch UFC and party while that is going on. I have a huge heart and tend to wear it on my sleeve. I have tattoos and love them and will probably get more. I go to the gym 4-6 days a week but am not a twig nor am I trying to be. I have curves and I like them! I am a happy go lucky person or at least try to be. I like to keep positive and always try to find the silver lining in every situation. I am a total smartass and blunt, I do not lie...no time to keep track of stories. I spend a lot of time with my family, they mean the world to me!!! This isn't everything when it comes to me but enough for you to know if you want to learn more so hit me up if you want to know me :) I have 8 tattoos...

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

I love all animals

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Would love to go to Clearwater, FL again for spring training. I haven't traveled much but would like to start.

For fun

watch a Phillies or Eagles game, head off to a car show or just relax. Bowling is always fun and so is shooting pool, i like to watch UFC, MMA & boxing.

Last read

i read every night before i go to bed



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'0" (152cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
I work in my cube 40 hrs a week in accounts receivable
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I am 3/4 Irish and 1/4 Italian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Languages: English No preference
Education: Some college No preference