

31 year old woman | Cincinnati, OH, USA | Seeking men 29-35 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 25

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Oh Waggs...

In her own words

I should probably start by being brutally honest. I'm single (obviously), but I enjoy it. I'm fairly free and independent. I certainly wouldn't want to be with someone who must know where I'm at and what I'm doing all of the time (this is where trust, and your own independence comes in). I absolutely want someone to spend time with and have a lot of fun with, but it doesn't have to be every single day. I like having time with just my friends or myself. I'm certainly open-minded, so if you're still intrigued...please read on. I'm very laid back, yet very outgoing. I love meeting new people, but I also love intimate settings with close friends. Most importantly, I like to keep my life as drama-free as humanly possible. Like I said...I love meeting new people, so a room full of strangers won't intimidate me. I'm not one that needs to be "babysat" and I'd hope for the same from you. My two favorite places in the world are laying in my mom's hammock which is in the rural countryside of Ohio, and in the middle of the water...on a boat (or a jet-ski)...on a warm sunny day. Family and my faith in Jesus Christ are my #1. They are absolutely the most important to me. I would lay down my life for my family and close friends. I would certainly lay down my life for my beliefs in God. I would hope to find someone who shares in my faith and family values. I love to be goofy and look at the bright side of things. Glass...always half full. I am the furthest from a "material girl" possible. I have no interest in expensive purses, clothes, or cars. Money won't impress me. If you have a lot of it...congratulations! Its certainly nice to have. My view of "riches" is being rich in family/friends/love. If someone were to spend money on me, I hope its something thoughtful versus expensive, or I would hope its something for us to do together. I'd rather take a ride on a boat with someone fun and interesting than receive a gift that will end up sitting around collecting dust. Time together is more valuable than anything. I love being outside. I love going to baseball games, playing golf, paintball, going to a lake/ocean, and generally being out in nature. My ideal date is not sitting in front of a movie screen, but instead, going out and being interactive with each other. Two people can't get to know each other by watching a movie, right?! will melt my heart if you show me a dog. Then again, I may not pay attention to you any longer...the dog will get all my love. So, its a chance you might have to be willing to take. Animals are my life...which is why I work in veterinary medicine. Its my favorite thing in the world. There's nothing better than helping to save the life of an animal. I truly believe that animals (and I'm generally speaking of dogs when I say this...) give the most honest kind of love. All they want is to please you and for you to love them back. That, to me, is beautiful. I'm a very confident person. I would hope that you would be as well. Confidence, not to be confused with arrogance, is very attractive. I'm sure you already know...kindness, courtesy, being a gentleman..etc...are also on my list. I am a hopeless romantic, and I like to show it. One day I hope to find someone who is the same way. Disclaimer: I'm a little old fashioned when it comes to dating. For example, if a guy asks a girl on a date (esp a first date), then he should plan it and not ask the girl where she wants to go. My friends call me Waggs. There's a lot I could say on here, but I'd rather you just find out for yourself. :-) Sorry...I'm not currently a member at this time.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Dancing, Golf, Other types of exercise, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I have Cats

I have a cat, and I love her dearly. I can't wait to get a dog, or two. I just love how loyal and loving dogs are. They're goofy, crazy, fun, and just aim to please. They have a real and honest type of love that is hard to find in most people.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Hawaii was an amazing trip. I hated Las Vegas - however I would go back with a group of friends given the chance. The Dominican Republic, Bahamas, NYC, Florida, Georgia, and North Carolina - all are some of my favorites.


Stautzenberger College, Toledo, OH

Favorite things

How I Met Your Mother, Its Always Sunny, Big Bang Theory, 311, Eminem, DMB, BNL, Jon McLaughlin, Maroon 5, Brad Paisley.

For fun

NY Yankees baseball (but I'll settle for the Reds since I live 10 minutes from the ballpark), Michigan Wolverines football, Washington Capitals hockey. I love discovering Cincinnati, especially all of the parks (Eden, Ault...), and the riverfront.

Last read

Diary of a Player by Brad Paisley



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I'm a Licensed Veterinary Technician. I wanted to be a vet, but for many reasons I decided not to go on to Vet school. I love what I do and I don't think I'd be happy doing anything else.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I'm of German, Swiss, and Irish decent, but I'm a born and raised country girl from rural Ohio.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
I've always been a Christian, and I grew up in a Christian family. However, I just started to have a relationship with God, and just started reading the Bible. You could say I'm a "Christian in training" but I'm enjoying every minute of it.
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I'm a Licensed Veterinary Technician working in veterinary oncology. I love what I do, but one day I'm sure I'll go on to further my degree. Right now I'm in love with my career, and I'm not ready to change it.