
1creativenymind

45 year old man | Santa Monica, CA, USA | Seeking women 28-40 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 1

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Does my headline make my butt look big?

In his own words

Well here we go. I am going to try again to actually meet someone who is who they say they are. I have met a few woman on-line with no success. I met someone who was attractive in her picture, although in person had no teeth. I met someone intelligent and witty, but, who also locked me in her house before we went anywhere. I met someone who seemed refined and well balanced, however, drank too much, jumped up on the dinner table and took her top off. I am looking for someone who does none of the above. I would very much like to find someone who is sophisticated, although doesn’t mind being naive when it comes to new things. I would like someone who is refined, although wouldn’t mind playing in the mud. I would like someone who is a lady, although knows how to be around the guys when need be. I would like someone who is confident, although not cocky or arrogant. I want someone attractive, although is still very humble in who she is. Finally, someone who will tell me when I am being an ass and put me in check (if that ever happens) I realize that I am asking for so much, however I also know that I am not the only one who wants this. I truly believe that someone is out there for everyone, I however, choose to be more selective. I would like more than just a fling. I want someone to be my best friend, the person I trust with everything and hopefully more. Finally, about me: I am confident, although humble. I am well educated, versed and well manicured. I am a REALLY creative and smart, (try me). I like to scuba dive, golf on the weekends, skiing, love to hike, camping, laying on the beach, volleyball, in general just doing something to remain in motion. I also like reading, going to a museum, listening to every type of music imaginable and being with friends. I would truly like to meet someone who can keep up with me, if you are up to it, say hello.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I have Dogs

I like Cats, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Southern China or Dar es Salaam, Tanzania, both of them are less run of the mill and beautiful. Manhattan, NYC is always home though.

Favorite things

Just a few of my favorite things: Music, all types. Solitude. Golfing. Basically, I am happy being by myself or with my friends

For fun

I love being in motion, I try to enjoy all the little things life has a offer. Thrill seeking is not what I set out for, however, I will skydive or bungee jump when asked to do so. I enjoy running and hiking as a way to clear my head.

Last read

Primal blueprint. Paleo Living. Stieg Larsson Trilogy.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I have a small design studio that primarily focuses on corporate development and environmental applications.
Income: $150,001+ $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral