
damscrappy101

38 year old man | Summerville, SC, USA | Seeking women 22-40 within 25 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 20

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
I’m bilingual, intellectually curious,...

In his own words

I’m bilingual, intellectually curious, musically inclined, so not fake I’m nearly unemployable, and extremely health conscious. It’s rare that I find someone that I connect with. I'm looking for someone who won't take me for granite....or for obsidian ........or for pumice. In return, I am sure I won't mistake them for any igneous rocks either. I play music. So, that takes up a little bit of free time. I travel a lot. If you’re into either of these, points! I have an active lifestyle. Yes, I work out for blah blah blah, blah times a week. Its more for catharsis than vanity. I say that because it does take up a substantial amount of time, and I don’t plan on giving it up or paring it back. I could become a quadriplegic, and you’d still find me in the gym late at night doing tongue curls. So, it would be nice to find someone who enjoys the same. I will say that Crossfit keeps chiropractors in business, and I’m not a proponent of it though I am a proponent of going to a chiropractor. If you’re interested in learning the tango with me, that would be great. Plus, I’ve been told “it takes two” , tiny dancer :P While I’m in no way a prude, I am not a player. I am not wanting to meet players. I believe that the dating world could stand a shot of open, honest communication. I’m wanting to find a long term relationship and recognize that that takes time.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I like Dogs

I've had dogs for most of my life, but I haven't had a dog since 2010. I miss that little fella.

Political views

Non-conformist

Favorite hot spots

the gym Lima, Peru Medellin, Colombia

College

Berklee College of Music, Boston, MA

Favorite things

Spicy food, vacant gym, my bass, my passport.

For fun

I play music, go to the movies, travel, am always trying new restaurants, exercise (elliptical or weights), I also have traveled extensively. I do most of this by myself because I have a lot of free times on my hands

Last read

something nonfiction. I’m always trying to learn something new.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'7" (139cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Grey No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I'm three shades of white. The sun does to me what silverware does to a microwave.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral