
Snowman138211

32 year old man | Las Vegas, NV, USA | Seeking women 28-34 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
My subscription ends in a few days......this was a waste of time.

In his own words

Well, Im a former Airman / Retired Soldier. I moved back to Vegas after 9.5 years in service to my country so I could start my own business. Im not the typical Vegas guy that goes clubbing or hitting the bar everyday....however I do like going out with my friends for a random drink / concert / kareoke every once and a while. I like trying new resturants when I can, especailly something outside of the normal realm and spicy / stupid hot as well. Ive had my fair share of adventures and falls, but Im still standing and want to continue to get what I can out of my life. Im not a huge traditional sports guy but I can follow a game and know whats going on if thats what someone I meet would be into(MMA and shooting sports are more of my area). My business is unique and most people may not understand or accept what I do, but I love it and I will not give it up for anyone or anything. I strongly believe that to be a winner in life, you have to give as much as you want in return regardless of what or where you are. Communication and team work are key elements that I strongly beleive in, but see that are being lost nowadays. Please, if every one of your profile photos is of you in a club with a drink in your hand or something to that extent, I am not the droid you are looking for. Im looking for, if I find it, someone that knows what being a partner truly means. Someone that shares a similar mindset, and will be my best friend at first. Communication, mutual respect, acceptance of ones strengths and faults (not tolerance) and honesty will always win me over. Someone who will challenge me to always be/do my best and never accept anything less from me, as I will do the same for them. Note; Im not looking to just find someone and get married....Ive been burned bad in the past and want that connection with someone where you look forward to seeing a call or text from them when you wake up. I'm not looking for someone that plays games or wants someone to chase them....I want someone that will chase me as fast as I chase them...

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I have Dogs

My dog, Hannah, is a rescue that came with me from Texas. She is a lovable German Shepard / Chow mix that is the sweetest dog Ive owned.

Political views

Non-conformist

For fun

Go to the range and hone my shooting / instructor skills, go to see new movies, hike at Red Rock and Mt Charelston, kareoke (maybe)....

Last read

Lone Survivor by Navy SEAL Marcus Lutrell, The Book of 5 Rings by Miamoto Mushashi, and The Secret.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Owner / Lead Instructor of Cole Partnerships and Training, LLC. (Firearms Instruction)
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure, Probably not, No
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Baptized Roman Catholic, but havent been to mass for a hot minute.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference