
laughmuch79

35 year old woman | Hartford, CT, USA | Seeking men 30-40 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
I'll tell you later
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Insert cliche here.

In her own words

I am a romantic but I'm not hopelessly waiting for some overly used cliche in a movie scene. I'd rather something true in whatever form it comes. I'm a goofy intellectual....I try not to take myself too seriously and I'm always making light of situations to ease tension or just to make someone laugh. The flipside to that coin is that I'm kind of a nerdy girl and take my work very seriously...mostly because I have a serious job! I'm not high maintenance and so I won't cry if a chip a nail. I love a good sweaty hike on a cool day but I do enjoy some simple luxuries like a spa day too. I love being in the kitchen cooking and baking things from scratch and it is so rewarding when it comes out amazing! Feeding people makes me happy...dishes do not. Because I like to cook, I have to work out. I like to work out and want someone who does too. If you live a sedentary lifestyle and are overweight, I'm sorry but I'm not for you. I'm a mom to a 3 year old and that brings me so much happiness (she's a riot) but I still would like to have a companion to do, well you know...adult things. I AM NOT looking for an instant family and I'm not desperate for a daddy! We're good on that front. I'd much rather just hang out with a decent, honest, fun guy. Let's get to know each other and see where it goes. Eventually, later on I guess I'd like to have a partner, be corny together like best friends do while having some serious fun along the way! (Travel required - fear of flying - need not apply) I want to go everywhere!!!!!!!! DISCLAIMER: I cry at sappy movies and don't look so great when I'm doing it ;) I think its called "the ugly cry" haha

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I have Dogs

I have 2 small rescues (my other kids). They are muttagrees. They're a pain in my you know what but I'm committed.

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I lived in South Florida for 5 years during my 20s. That was fun. Jamaica, Key West, Atl, Philly, Vegas, Mexico. I love Boston! Right now I have my eyes and heart set on Europe.

Favorite things

clam chowda, shoes, cuddling on a rainy day, that awesome feeling of accomplishment after a long hard workout, Family Guy...random I know.

For fun

Drinks with friends/family, movies, traveling, great food, dancing in my living room, parks, hikes, MUSIC (all kinds), art, exercise, ocean.

Last read

The Rescue and currently blushing my way through 50 shades.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: I'll tell you later Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I'm a consultant to a state agency.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree