Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

kmm623

36 year old woman | North Waltham, MA, USA | Seeking men 35-43 within 25 miles of Waltham, MA

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Don't act like you're not impressed.

In her own words

I consider myself to be laid back, independent, thoughtful, and genuine. I value a night at home every now and again, especially with the right company, but most times I prefer to be out living life. It doesn't matter if the plan is for trivia, music, or just watching the game, I like to keep busy. I have a great group of friends and love my family, even though they're all a little nuts. I'm happiest when everyone is together under one roof, being loud, laughing, drinking, and acting foolish. I like to think I can handle myself in pretty much any social situation. I may not always be the life of the party, but I will definitely be at the party. I like trying out new places and different things (thanks, Groupon, for even allowing me to test out my glassblowing skills). My recently discovered favorite pastimes include stand-up paddleboarding, boxing, and painting. I love holidays, birthdays, and celebrations of all kinds - basically any excuse to decorate, give gifts, and wear glow bracelets. Nothing pleases me more than exchanging Christmas stockings or goody bags filled with yo-yos, bubbles, pop rocks, and kid toys. I have a closet full of dressy clothes, heels, and sparkly things, but most days you'll find me in jeans and flip-flops, and if there's any sort of chill in the air, I will most definitely be sporting a well-worn sweatshirt. I follow all the local teams, of course, but for me it's really all about football. I'm happy spending all day Sunday at a bar or a friend's house watching back to back games, and am excited that preseason is only a few weeks away. I love any sort of music, especially if it's live, even if I don't know the band. Doesn't matter the genre, I am always willing to give it a listen...even country. I like to travel, when time and money allow, and would love to find someone else who wants to roam around the world. Now try not to let all this awesomeness intimidate you. I also talk too much, tell bad jokes and sometimes forget the punch lines, can't whistle, am more than a little bit clumsy, and live in fear of spiders. As for you? I am far from perfect so wouldn't want you to be. Hopefully you will be kind hearted, intelligent, trustworthy, and a tad bit sarcastic. The rest we can figure out as we go.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sign

Cancer

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Any local dive bar, Fenway, Davis Square, Florida, New Orleans, Greece. More than anything, I believe it's who you're with, not where you are.

Favorite things

Live music, traveling, The Walking Dead, stars at night, Dunkin Donuts iced coffee, Dropkick Murphys, Seinfeld, football movies, hooded sweatshirts, Harry Potter, the ocean, dinosaurs, St. Patrick's Day, pirates, dive bars, zoos, parades, fireworks.

For fun

I love to travel and can't resist a road trip. I am always up for a neighborhood bar and a cover band. Concerts, movies, bowing, just hanging out - I'm usually up for anything.

Last read

Currently (finally!) reading The Goldfinch.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I work in clinical research, managing drug trials.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral