
TM81MT

31 year old man | Seattle, WA, USA | Seeking women 27-32 within 30 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'2" (187cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I am not Sarcastic!

In his own words

Just moved to West Seattle. Looking to meet some new people and learn about all the great places that this city has to offer. While I am excited for the gorgeous hiking, mountains, and the otherwise beautiful nature Washington has to offer. At the risk of sounding cliche, I moved here for a new job and I’m giving online dating a try to meet someone to show me around. That being said, I do always enjoy a night out with friends of visiting and laughing. Enjoy being active and busy, also find myself to be an early riser to enjoy as much daylight as I can. I have spent the better part of the last year and half working to much and now looking forward to getting out more. I am a very family orientated person and enjoy getting to visit with my nieces and nephew. Looking for girl that wants something substantial and more serious then a couple dinners. With that being said getting to know people is always exciting. I like a girl that is laid back, enjoys to laugh, understands sarcasm, has a good relationship with their family, driven, active and willing to try new and different things. Just recently returning from a week in Italy, I hope to find someone that enjoys travel as much as I do. Bonus points come to those who can throw out some good movie quotes. My ideal date is one where we get to hang out in a comfortable place, chat about any random topic that crosses our minds, and otherwise get to know the unique, sometimes hilariously weird things that make us interesting. My friends would say I’m upbeat, compassionate, sarcastic, and responsible. I still believe in opening doors for women, saying please and thank you and the golden the rule. Bottom line is I value my family and close friends higher than anything else in life; likewise, I want to find someone who shares the same values as I do as I start this new chapter in my life.

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Golf, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I like Dogs, Horses

I have a goal of owning a Great Dane in the near future.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I would like to travel to New Zealand, Europe, Australia, Caribbean and many other places. I want to ship wreck dive. I enjoy visiting historical places in the U.S. Going to dinner and heading out with friends is always a great night.

College

The University of Montana, Missoula, MT

Favorite things

Most Sports, trying a restaurant that look shady on the outside but ends up being the best place ever, laughing at the inappropriate humor behind the show ‘The League’, Michael Scott and everything that she ever said, spur-of-the-moment road trips.

For fun

It all depends what season it is. I enjoy doing activities outside Skiing, any sports, hiking, camping and biking. I love to see a good movie at the theatre or home. I have a lot of places I want to travel too, which include domestic and foreign.

Last read

No Easy Day



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Do I.T for Delta Airlines.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college