
italy272

25 year old woman | Flushing, NY, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'1" (154cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
In the end, we only regret the chances we didn't take

In her own words

So, the honest truth here is that I really had no idea what to write haha. I am not like “every other girl.” I will not drag you to go shopping with me, I will not keep you from watching sports, and I do not like drama. What I do know, however, is that if you want someone who is down to earth, honest, passionate about life, and fun then I’m your girl. I will go out of the way for those I love and appreciate spending my down time with family and friends. Although I am more of a “people person” I truly enjoy my alone time as well. Curling up with a good book or taking a drive to the beach with windows down and music blasting is so peaceful. I also have a nerdy/dorky side that comes out all too often, but I like to think of it as a quality to be able to hold intelligent conversation. I think the key to life is just to enjoy every moment that comes your way. Whether it be taking an extravagant trip to another country, or something as simple as the door being held for you, it’s important to appreciate it all. Just looking for a partner in crime who shares some similar views. There’s so much more to say, but I’d rather message than put it all on here. Hope to hear from you! PS - I don't date smokers. I just don't want to waste anyone's time, thanks :)

Her interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I like Birds, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

I want to have a dog or two someday. Really love all animals, but I'm allergic to cats so I could never own one.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Long Island/Queens - I also love going to the beach or Upstate when I get the chance.

Favorite things

In No Order: TV Shows: Modern Family, Once Upon a Time, True Blood Foods: Italian is my favorite, but I'm not picky Music: I have such a varied taste in music, it's better just to ask :)

For fun

I absolutely love the beach and the mountains; two very different environments but it's just great to be outdoors. In general I love hanging out with my friends and family. I also love roaming the city, going to museums, and discovering new places.

Last read

Some of my favorites include: Tuesdays with Morrie, The Perks of Being a Wallflower - and more classic books occasionally (A Tale of Two Cites, To Kill a Mockingbird, etc)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I have a big and loud "typical" Italian family and love it. Proud of my background.
Faith: Christian / Protestant Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Master's in Psychology and HR Management.