
jbdietz

29 year old man | Saint Petersburg, FL, USA | Seeking women 24-29 within 50 miles of Tampa, FL

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'4" (193cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
God and Family are the most important! Don't be shy, take a chance. Nothing ventured nothing gained.

In his own words

My name is Josh. I have only been living in Florida for 3 years. I lived in Sarasota, moved to Clearwater, Tampa and now St Pete. I work for a distributor of fine wine and spirits where I am a Field Sales Manager for Hotels and Restaurants. I am looking to gain new friends and hopefully someone to spend the rest of my life with. I enjoy traveling and have a lot of places I want to see outside of the U.S. and sights in my backyard of Florida. My job is a lot of fun! Outside of work I enjoy everything and anything. From hanging out having drinks with friends at a dive bar to camping out. I consider myself laid back midwestern guy who enjoys life. Baseball has been in my blood my whole life and will never leave me. Since I can't play anymore, i enjoy going to games and have picked up golf since it is the next best thing. There is a lot more to me but want to save that for our first meeting.... When it comes to dating I am what you see. I have no hidden agenda. I think everyone can agree, a trusting relationship and fun loving is what we all want. The small things in a relationship are what matter to me the most and what I show the most. I want whoever I am with to know they are special and feel loved/secure. I have no baggage or debt and my job provides a good living. If you think we could be a good fit or I leave you thinking (hmmmm) then send me a email i'll get back to you as soon as possible. Look forward to potentially meeting you....

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I have Dogs

I have a 4 year old female yellow Labrador retriever named Holly. Very well trained and loves everyone :)

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Siesta Key, Downtown Sarasota, St. Armands, Lido Beach Bar, Ed Smith Stadium, Key West, SoHo, Blue Martini, Blend Lounge, Dallas Bull

College

Bowling Green State University, Bowling Green, OH

Favorite things

Baseball, Golf, Tennis, Working out, Drinks at a local bar, Amusement parks, house parties, "board meetings", sangria, movies at home, card games.

For fun

Everything! I believe that anything is fun as long as you are with the right people. Outside of working out on my own, I like to be around good people.

Last read

I don't have a lot of time to read. I listen to books on CD. Last one was "From Good to Great"



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'4" (193cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Key Account Manager: Spirits
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree
Masters in Sport Administration