
Snicky1231

28 year old woman | New York, NY, USA | Seeking men 28-38 within 5 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 21

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Agnostic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Have passport, will travel.

In her own words

I'm pretty adventurous and always up for trying something new (a new bar/restaurant, a play or comedy club, or something totally different like roller disco). I'm an avid traveler and love exploring the world. My taste in travel ranges from backpacking through Southeast Asia, to climbing Mt Kilimanjaro, to wine tasting through Italy and France. I try to keep a pretty active lifestyle and I'm a California girl at heart so I love to be outdoors hiking, skiing, and running races like the Warrior Dash mud run. A few random things about me: -I just registered for my first half-marathon in Nashville with a few friends (I love country music-bonus points if you do too. But don't worry, I like other music too). -I’m very comfortable in my jeans and hiking boots but still love a good excuse to put on a little black dress and heels for a night out. -My happy place is a warm beach with a good book and a cold drink. -I love to bake (cookies, cupcakes, pies, the works). Always looking for people to eat all these baked goods! -I'm a 49ers fan. -My next trip is to Cartagena in January with a big group of friends. (Recommendations on what to see/do there are greatly appreciated.) What I'm looking for: someone who is adventurous, outdoorsy, athletic, and loves to travel to far-flung places; someone smart and driven who enjoys discussing current events; someone who loves to laugh and doesn't take themselves or life too seriously; and someone who can also relax and enjoy downtime watching TV, reading a book, making a home-cooked meal together, or playing Cards Against Humanity with a few friends.

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Football, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Pets

I like Dogs

I love dogs.

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Worldwide: Chaing Mai, Tuscany, Zanzibar. In NYC: San Matteo pizzeria, Rye House, Union Square Farmer's Market, Ward III, Central Park, and Marea. In general: mountains, hiking trails, outdoor cafes/rooftops, beaches.

Favorite things

Star Wars, The Princess Bride, Game of Thrones, @Midnight, Walking Dead. Cards Against Humanity. Potluck dinner parties with friends. Laughing till it hurts. A sunny beach with a cold drink and a good book. My passport. My family (esp my nephew).

For fun

I love to wander the city and check out restaurants, parks, and plays. I like to stay pretty active (skiing, scuba diving, running). I really enjoy exploring farmers' markets for fresh ingredients for a home cooked meal with wine and a movie.

Last read

I love to read. Recent selections: Gone Girl, 11/22/63, Moneyball, Sherlock Holmes. I just started book two of Game of Thrones.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Legal No preference
I'm a recovering Big Law corporate lawyer and am currently in grad school to become a kindergarten teacher. One of the best decisions I've ever made.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Agnostic No preference
I consider myself agnostic, though I was raised Christian.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral