
goldenoutdoor

37 year old man | Golden, CO, USA | Seeking women 28-40 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Agnostic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Do you like adventures?

In his own words

By day I do sales and marketing for a company in Boulder. I get to take my dog to work. I spent 10 years living in a national park. I've done the traveling vagabond thing, but am happy to be putting my roots down while still living life to the fullest. After work I usually do yoga, or hit the climbing gym. On weekends I go riding and running, spend time with friends, and write aricles for various travel and adventure magazines. I've written two books and have been published in several countries. I've lived here in Golden for the past year. Before that I lived on a boat in California. For many years I flip flopped between CO and CA but am finally getting settled out here. I'm outgoing, friendly, and love cooking. I'm looking for a woman who loves a good adventure. A climber would be great, but I'm open to meeting someone who is just really passionate about when they do. Obviously having the right chemistry is important. My ideal date would consist of doing something active. But I would be open to meeting over a beverage.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I have Dogs

I have a boxer/mix who is incredibly sweet.

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Colombia, Patagonia, Thailand

College

Caldwell Community College and Technical Institute, Hudson, NC

Favorite things

I enjoy watching movies. I think the show The Newsroom is great. Otherwise, I don't watch TV (I don't even own one).

For fun

Exercising, going out, cooking, hiking, riding. Rock climbing, writing, and cooking are my favorite things to do.

Last read

I read a ton of articles. I think the New Yorker is incredible.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Sales and Marketing Manager, Freelance Writer
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Agnostic No preference
buddist
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference
I've learned my skills on the job. I've worked at magazines, web firms, and as a freelance writer. I have some college, but learned most of my skills in the real world.