
SlvrStnAP1

27 year old man | Torrance, CA, USA | Seeking women 22-27 within 30 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Asian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
When something is missing in your life, it usually turns out to be someone. ~Robert Brault

In his own words

Hey there! I'm a 27 year old from Torrance. I work in the aerospace industry and when I'm not working I enjoy exploring and trying new things. If you were to ask my friends and family to describe me, I think that they'd say that I'm a perfectionist, ambitious, silly, fun, and dorky. I'm a pretty dependable guy that lends a helping hand and will always be there in times of need. I'm looking for someone who can balance me out. Someone laid-back, but still goal-oriented, someone fun, outgoing and up for anything, and most importantly someone with a great sense of humor! I am pretty much looking for that someone to experience new things together, travel the world, better each other in ways where no one else could. So if your that special someone, take a chance and lets go on an adventure together! =)

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I like Dogs

I specifically have a thing for Corgis! =]

Favorite hot spots

Teahouse, Hot Pot/Shabu Shabu, Car Shows, Museums, Scenic Routes, Movie Theaters, in search for more! =]

College

California State University, Los Angeles, Los Angeles, CA

Favorite things

Love to travel and see new places, Driving or anything that has to do with automotives, Trying new places to eat, Having a good time with the family.

For fun

Going out to try new things and to try to have an adventure! Spending time with good company. Creating good memories to last a lifetime. I'm in a constant pursuit of happiness!

Last read

Honestly, the last novel I've read was The Princess Bride hahaha... I can explain =] I enjoy reading anything that has to do with cars.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I work in the manufacturing industry for aerospace/industrial as a Manufacturing Engineer.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Vietnamese American, I can speak it (not fluently), can't write it to save my life... Born in Harbor City, CA. Currently residing in Torrance, CA.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Born and raised a Roman Catholic. Can't say I'm super religious, but I do attend weekly mass.
Languages: English, Other English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have my B.S. in Industrial Technology from CSULA.