Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | North Waltham, MA, USA | Seeking men 21-34 within 50 miles of Framingham, MA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 18

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
We have a T-Rex

In his own words

Hey there! Glad you stopped to read this I'm a pretty laid-back guy, honest and caring. I like reading and writing, catching movies, camping, going to the beach, going for a coffee or a beer and hanging out with my friends. I'm pretty diverse and feel that I can hold my own in just about any conversation, from cartoons, to DNA replication, to current events, to useless trivia, to video games to great white sharks and SCUBA diving, to...well you get the idea. Maybe it's Adult ADD or something, but I always like to learn new things and change things up just enough to keep life interesting. For me, it's all about finding the balance of new and old. Though I have a job that I earn my living from, I am a writer. It is a part of who I am. It's my compass guiding my life where I want it to go. Not everyone gets that. If you do...well cool points to you. I'm looking for someone who loves life and values both new experiences and tried-and-true ones. There are lots of things out there that I don't even know I like yet. I'd love to meet someone who is willing to share these with me and wants to share mine. I know the things I love to do might seem silly to some--reading books out loud on long car trips, staying up till 3 AM sharing favorite songs, and stuff like that. A few things you should know (don't say I didn't warn you): I'm originally from the Pittsburgh area, so everyone here thinks I have a Southern accent. I can't hear it, probably because I can't get past the Bostonian way to say "Worcester." I occasionally slip-up and say words like spigot, pop, and critter, but once we get past the language barrier, it'll be a good time. I am a practical joker and love to laugh. I find it's the best way to get through life Okay, with all that said, I'm not looking to jump right into a serious relationship. I'm not opposed to one, I just don't want to rush it. So hit me up. I'm excited to meet you and see what happens...

His interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The beach is probably my favorite place on Earth. I don't get there as often as I like, but I do want to see it again this summer.

Favorite things

Writing novels, short stories and poetry. Magic tricks. Reading. Movies. Challenging my beliefs. Going out. Staying in. Car washes. Trying new beers. Road trips. Good conversation. Halloween. Transformers. Random acts of kindness. Chapstick. Laughing

For fun

I like to see movies while they are in the theatre or IMAX. I also like to hang with my friends and my family. I'm more of a bar person than a club person but like to do them both from time to time.

Last read

Currently reading In the Lake of the Woods by Tim O'Brien. Looking around my bedroom, and I see six books that are bookmarked that I have started and about a dozen more that I want to start.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I'm a corporate trainer for a company that works with health insurance companies.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a bachelors degree in education (concentration Biology) I hold a masters degree in Writing Popular Fiction