
Lovelifealways79

35 year old woman | Denver, CO, USA | Seeking men 35-42 within 1000 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 18

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
If God can make the world out of nothing, He can take the empty places in your life and create something beautiful too!

In her own words

Fun loving affectionate woman who is hopeful to meet a man who is genuine, kind, intelligent, honest, confident but not arrogant, has a bit of sarcasm which is a spice of life (so bring it on), has a good sense of humor (dry on occasion can be good), affectionate, respectful, and able to put others first. I take chances In life, some good, some not so good, but I learn from my mistakes. There once was a time I used to volunteer with the community. Somehow I fell out of it so it would be great to meet someone who either does volunteer work or would enjoy doing it one day-to help me get back into it. I like to explore new adventures and letting life take its course. Trying to embrace each moment in life and not taking any of it for granted. I am honest and straight up because I wear my emotions on my sleeve, ALWAYS! I would rather have an uncomfortable moment than a fake moment. To have trust and faith, but most importantly to forgive! I am a strong believer that God is at work watching over me, and I am exactly where I should be every moment. I am discovering the peace and happiness that comes when you enjoy the journey and let go of being so obsessed with the destination. A few of many things I value In my life are my faith, family, and friends. If you are comfortable in your own skin, have a strong sense of self and aren't afraid to expose your flaws, I'm sure we will get along fine. Perfect does not exist but I want a love that I cannot live without! At the end of the day, I am just hoping to meet a man who can discuss the world around him, is looking for more than just a date, looks at life's challenges as opportunities for growth, and who I can get lost in conversation with just as easily as we can share one of those moments of comfortable silence in each others arms. I believe that life is a creation, not a discovery. You do not live each day to discover what it holds for you, but to create it. What's your story? What are your greatest pet-peeves and what makes you weak in the knees from joy and happiness? "It doesn't matter where you meet, it matters what happens after you meet

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The Med in Boulder, Sushi Sasa, Wash Park, Capitol Grille, Lola's, Red Rocks Amphitheater, Cherry Creek, LoDo

For fun

Hiking, running, live concerts (especially ones at Red Rocks Amphitheater), sushi, sharing a bottle of wine, going to movies, ice skating in the winter in Evergreen, cooking..... And much more

Last read

The five love languages, the Bible, The hunger games



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I believe strongly in my own faith. I will not judge others of their own. I like to be around thankful people: if they are down they never despair; if they are up, they are never proud. They are always thankful because they look at life as a gift.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral