
nkkd1226

34 year old woman | Astoria, NY, USA | Seeking men 28-42 within 50 miles of New York, NY

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 24

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
Asian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Glass of wine and get to know each other

In her own words

Thank you for stop by my profile. I heard that one third of couple in NY met through the Internet and even they are more satisfied than the people who met in their community, that article motivated me a lot, so here I am. Little bit about myself. I am a real estate broker since my early 20's, my most of work experience is related with that field.I like my job, I spend lots of my time for work even during the weekend but I like the feeling of accomplishment from my job experience also the freedom of this job.( I can step out for shopping, long lunch or exercise if I am not busy since I am my boss :) For fun,I like waling around New York City even the view is the same, this city it self is show and that is one of the reason I came here from tiny far East Island. I like exploring new restaurant and bars from high end to China town Dim Sam. I like window shopping a lot since the show window in Manhattan is displayed by professional stylist, it is worth to look just like arts. I like watching ballet, opera, Lincoln center is one of my favorite spot. I like travel , I would like to visit Europe in 2015 since I have never been. I care health and beauty.I practice yoga few times a week, sometime I take dance class for fun. But in the mean time I don't think one burger from Shake Shack once a week shouldn't be a problem, I enjoy meats and casual foods sometime, not planning to become a vegetarian so far. For my date, I like elegance ,I care how he walks, how he eats, how he talks and how he smile, not too many but that's all. Good smell and nice shoes is plus. If you are interested, please write me a message. P.S. I will not giving you cell number until our first meeting for safety reason, please don't take it personal. We have a lot of landmarks and famous place in NYC, we can meet up without cell #. Nana

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Dancing, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Pets

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets

Favorite hot spots

Tiffany, Eatery, Met Museum, Lincoln center,Carnegie Hall, ballet theater, PS1, Whole Foods,Bed bath beyond, yoga studio, Grand central station, Soho, Fifth Avenue

Favorite things

Cooking, Yoga, Shopping, checking the furniture store, Fashion, look around something beautiful, watching movie, dericious food, beer (Allgash white)

For fun

Yoga , watching movie, Window-shopping, Reading Book, traveling, cooking, museum, look around the furniture store,dining out

Last read

Vogue, Simple practice by first class elites/ Akiko Mizuki, HUDOSHIN / Hideki Matsui , Shape, Brian Tracy / Clearing your space With Feng Shui/karen Kingston



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Architecture / Interior design
Real Estate / investment consultant
Income: I'll tell you later $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Asian No preference
Japanese
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, Japanese English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral