Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

KateJ1007

28 year old woman | Jupiter, FL, USA | Seeking men 25-38 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
I'll tell you later
Drink:
Social Drinker
Let it be beautiful..

In her own words

.My name is Kate I am 26 and I have a 6 year old son. I consider myself a unique individual. I don't like drama and really don't have time for games nor need them. I've worked very hard to get to where I am in life the obstacles Ive faced made me the woman I am. And I will work even harder to get to where I will be in the future. My son is my number we come as a package deal. I would like a man who supports my goals and pushes me to the top whether they think I will make it or not will encourage me even more. I wake up every morning knowing life is what you make it and I believe failure is not an option, Its a lesson and makes you stronger Im a very kind hearted woman I love anything from cooking a nice dinner to sitting courtside at the Miami game.I like to travel, go out sometimes, love to cook and sometimes just watch a movie at home. Work hard play even harder. I have my own schedule which I love. I haven't dated in a while cause just haven't found the right person but I am looking for a man that will give as much as I am willing to give. I would like someone who makes me laugh and I can have fun with. Someone I can talk to and be honest with and get the same in return. Trust and loyalty mean everything.

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Football, Running, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Other

Favorite hot spots

I like the beach, Love Basketball games and football games I am down for anything as long as I am in good company that's all that matters.

Favorite things

Running on the beach, My favorite food is Mexican, I love music I listen to it all the time, I enjoy cooking and learning new things to cook all the time. I enjoy spending time with my friends and family and most of all.

For fun

For fun I love doing spare of the moment things weekend vacations, taking a run on the beach, spending time with my son and the people I care most about, Nice dinner on the water, sports games, pretty much anything

Last read

I recently read A Deeper Love Inside



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Legal No preference
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I was raised Catholic however, I changed to being Christian and I usually try to go to church on sundays
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference
I graduated from Forest Hill and I go back to college in May to further my education. I am currently opening my own company and just love to learn new things knowledge is power lol