
sandiegoguy65

49 year old man | Mission Hills, CA, USA | Seeking women 37-52 within 35 miles of San Diego, CA

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
No
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
6'1" (185cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
I have a very positive outlook and consider...

In his own words

I have a very positive outlook and consider myself easy going. Generally I live a very healthy lifestyle incorporating a good diet and exercise. I enjoy learning about new things, places and like engaging in conversation that stimulates the mind. Living so close to the ocean affords me the opportunity to take long walks on the beach as well as enjoy the many benefits that San Diego has to offer. At the risk of sounding insincere, I can honestly say there are things my partner would never have to worry about me. I will always be honest, never cheat, promise to show my affection and make an extended effort to communicate. I do not drink, smoke, use drugs, gamble or engage in activities that would cause concern for the woman in my life. Almost everyone faces adversity and I have really learned over time not to be bitter and how to put things into a positive perspective. I feel I am fortunate to be in good health and have a level head. I do not believe I am better than anyone, but strive to be a better person. Iam very open minded and do not stand in judgement of others who are different. An ideal match for me would be a woman who is physically, emotionally and mentally fit, shares similar interest/values and is willing to love and grow with someone over time. Trust and honesty are essential. I understand that love takes times and requires a willingness to compromise and communicate. I hope to find a woman who enjoys being treated like a lady and wants to be in a committed/monogamous relationship. A woman, who is happy, content, has a positive attitude and still beleives in love.

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Cycling, Football, Golf, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I have Cats

I like Dogs

I have 2 cats that I adopted from the shelter. I love all kinds of animals.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The beach, Yosemite, coastal drives and great food places.

Favorite things

Concerts, new places to eat, relaxing with someone I care about, mountain drives and trying new things.

For fun

Walking at the beach, golf, hiking, bike rides, movies, weekend getaways and dining out.

Last read

Going on Being (Mark Epstien)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Operations Manager
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: No No
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference