
tantalizingchef

49 year old man | Lakewood, OH, USA | Seeking women 35-49 within 25 miles of Cleveland, OH

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 15

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'5" (195cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I remember when this was easy. You know, the...

In his own words

I remember when this was easy. You know, the whole dating thing. Seems like in another ‘life’, you met someone, hung out with them, saw them ALL THE TIME, fell in love, did some crazy, amazing, wonderful things…. Got married, had kids...and then….....here we are…. Maybe it was a good idea on paper? But today? Seems so hard to get to know someone. The internet, social media...these websites for ‘dating’....have been good, and bad, for the whole concept of a ‘relationship’. Grass is always greener, right? I can tell you who I am, what I want, what I stand for, etc etc blah blah...but until you talk to me, meet me, get to know me, you have no clue what is, and what isn’t. I will tell you one thing: You know that guy that every woman wants? You know the one: communicator, lover, friend, someone who shares feelings, has emotions, cares...loves kids (their own or yours, if applicable), is fun, spontaneous….etc etc...you know the one? Well...he’s me. And funny thing? When a woman gets what they want...lol...they aren’t sure what to do with it. So if you are that woman who knows what she wants, and wants “THAT” guy, let me know. I’d be happy to talk to you, meet you...maybe even fall for you...and then? Be YOURS and only yours! I want my someONE. Period. Catch? You need to be all those things in return...and then there’s the specs on what I want in a woman: Someone knocks my socks off in any regard. Someone caring, communicative, affectionate...and on and on...all those things that when “I” get, I will grab onto and NOT let go! You need to make time. Without that? No point in really even trying to date, right? And you need to be healthy. And by that I mean conscious of YOU as a person. No offence, but there is someone for everyone...if you aren’t smiling in a profile picture, are overweight, disheveled….I’m probably not for you. But you get the idea. Look me up, take a chance...that is if you TRULY want “THAT” guy. Enjoy, good luck and see you soon? Mangiare bene

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

The FEVE in Oberlin, the Metroparks, the Library! Or just about anywhere YOU are! :)

College

Cleveland State University, Cleveland, OH

Favorite things

I love a great action movie and truly enjoy cooking and finding that new 'hole in the wall' restaurant that just does it right! So many things...a 'jack of all trades' with favorites!

For fun

Read, work on new recipes as I LOVE to cook...I even have my own website I mess with regularly. Hang out with the kids, see new things, bike as often as I can and just try new and different.

Last read

I'm reading a 'zombie' book with my daughter...and in the process of writing some prose as well!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'5" (195cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Salt and pepper Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference