
MJ2326

32 year old woman | Savannah, GA, USA | Seeking men 31-35

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
No
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
There is too much to say...you should just buy my book!

In her own words

Well, let's try this one more time. I have tried this site once before and it was an epic fail! So let me start by saying this, if you live with your parents, don't have a job, if you have a selfie with no shirt on, pop your collar, drive a Lexus, BMW or any car of that sort or feel like you should chime in on what I should wear on our date….then don't even keep reading my profile….we are NOT a match. I have had a very non-traditional life which has left me to love the simple things in life. I like football on Sundays, beer on tap, sleeping in on Saturdays, sometimes I don't brush my hair until noon on the weekends, I like skinny jeans with a pair of amazing boots, I'm German which accounts for my extreme stubbornness as well as my over the top passion for everything I do, if you brought me red roses you probably wouldn't get another date due the fact you are completely unoriginal, I love to travel, I want to write a book and I am more than likely the most thoughtful person you will ever meet. I plan to start school again in fall and finish my PsyD (that's Doctor of Psychology), I love my dog, I hate pudding, you MUST love Halloween to be with me, I really, really prefer a man who is clean shaven, when I was a kid I wanted to be an Archeologist, now I'm thinking maybe I'll open a cupcake shop! Simple. That's me. That's the kind of person I am looking for, simple, no drama. Are you my match?

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Martial arts, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I have Dogs

I have a black lab, she's a girl…her name is Negra.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Habarana, Sri Lanka; Brugge, Belgium; in bed on a rainy day, in front of a fireplace in December in Wisconsin, Buffal Wild Wings and the hidden beach...just to name a few

Favorite things

Favorite TV show-Big Bang Theory Favorite Food- sea food Favorite Music-Tori Amos Favorite Color-Sea green Favorite Holiday-HALLOWEEN!

For fun

I'm up for trying anything once! I just took up photography, I like to drink beer and try new restaurants, I love trivia night at Scratch and any activity outdoors in the summertime.

Last read

Love My Rile More Than You by Kayla Willaims



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 6'1" (185cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: No Not sure, Probably not, No
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I'm German which equals stubborn! But sweet!
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference