
JoyfulNSmart

32 year old woman | Orange, CA, USA | Seeking men 28-39 within 120 miles of Santa Ana, CA

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Great Body, Mind, Spirit Balance

In her own words

I Am.... Hmm. Really old soul with a very youthful spirit sums me up neatly. I'm one of the happiest people I know and tend to have a smile on my face. Happiness for me comes from the perfect mixture of having fun and being of service. I embrace myself fully- mind, body, spirit and like to exercise all 3. I use my right and left brain equally. I'm a lawyer (no, I dont like to argue) and an energy healer (great party tricks), so switching between logic and intuition is normal to me. I'm dedicated to my spiritual practices and meditation. I also take good care of my body and am just as dedicated to fully enjoying being in my body and on Earth. So I have lots of fun. RANDOM BITS ABOUT ME: *Dedicated to living heaven on earth *Always tries to consciously act from a place of love rather than a place of fear. Tries would be the keyword there. *Aims to not judge others *Open-minded *Enthusiastic *Passionate *Honest *Compassionate *Generous *Nurturing *Boredom and I have never met. *Perfectly comfortable with silence. *Trusts others. And they usually DO give me their best. *Always forgives. Life is too short and we all make mistakes. *Takes self-responsibility. I believe I create my life. *Peaceful. *Tends to make bold choices, always choosing adventure and constantly placing self out of comfort zone. *No one is below me and no one is above me- I treat everyone with equal respect. *Lives by the Rule of Karma. Strong sense of Oneness, so I understand that when I do something to someone, I'm really doing it to myself. *Very close to family. *Tries to do the right thing and values things like integrity and character. *Hybrid-driving tree-hugger. I live in awe of Mother Nature. *Also likes human beings. And just a *bit* passionate about social justice. *Inspires trust. I often hear, "Wow, I just told you my whole life story 5 minutes after meeting you! That happens to you all the time huh?" Yup. *Free Spirit. Lays over in London alone on the way back from Kenya and decides to go pop bottles w/a random girl off an online social network. *Siiiiiiilllly. And corny- I'm good for those tacky mirror self-portraits. *My profile is long on purpose. I like men who read. *Keeps an open heart. You have an endless amount of love in your heart. It will never run out. So why be stingy with it? *Believes in true, unconditional love. And won't settle for anything less. You? Well, that was the point of that list. I'd like to meet someone who is compatible with those tidbits and shares some of them. Chemistry and connection are essential. So is someone that is service-oriented and at least left-leaning. I'm attracted to kindness, wisdom, compassion honesty, authenticity, integrity, knowledge, respectfulness, an open mind, spirituality, a healthy lifestyle, passion, romance, fun, intelligence, and an enthusiasm for life. You'll always feel comfortable being your authentic self around me and supported in creating your dreams, but I expect the same. And I dream big. *I work a lot and love beaches. So apparently this has put me in a position where all my recent pics are on beaches and hence in swimsuits because I don't usually take pics at work. *shrugs* It is what it is.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Camping , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Dancing, Inline skating, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I have Dogs

I like Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

I love animals. Yup, I'm a vegetarian. Nope, you dont have to be one.

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Paris, Rio, Mykonos, Cuba, Amsterdam, Buenos Aires, Dubai.. In the U.S. I go to Miami, NYC, and Vegas throughout the year. And I'm always down to go ANYWHERE I haven't been before (yes even Idaho).

Favorite things

Book stores, Islands, Me-time, Energy Healing, Sunsets, Bellydancing, Dominos, Dressing up, The World Cup, Serving My Community, 4am Laugh Attacks, Human Rights, Drum Circles at Beach, Music, Coelho, Jon Stewart, Ill Doctrine, AJ English

For fun

Live, Laugh, Love Spend time with the people I love Explore new cities Meditate Read Write Beach Dance Good conversations Plot up ways to make the world better Live shows Work out Spa Make/create Learn/Do Something New

Last read

Art of Seduction in prep for this, of course! J/k, I actually dislike Robert Greene books. I'm a book nerd. This week: re-visiting a Chomsky book on Gaza.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Legal No preference
Human Rights Lawyer and Energy Healer. I'm the owner of a law firm that serves under-served communities. I absolutely love my work and there is never a dull moment.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
100% Cuban, but a citizen of the world.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Oneness. Spirituality is a big part of my life. I don't subscribe to any religion, but I do love studying them all and finding the common threads.
Languages: English, French, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree No preference
Double alumni with the President.