

25 year old man | Round Rock, TX, USA | Seeking women 19-25 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'2" (187cms)
No Way
We will always be so much more human than we wish to be.

In his own words

These damn things are tricky. I have to talk about myself without sounding like a total narcissist. I'm not the "go out to a bar and pick up chicks for one night" kind of guy. Call me cheesy, but I prefer deep intimate connections and long-term relationships as opposed to flings. I am currently trying to clear debris out of my path. I have several career interests I want to pursue. I went to college for environmental science. I plan on returning to school for a Master's in public health and nutrition. I am a health and fitness freak. Some may consider this an obsession. However, I was extremely unhealthy in high school. It took me years to get to where I am. I've also been vegan for 2 years now. I absolutely love animals. My cat Lexie is a little sweetheart! I have a very quirky, bizarre sense of humor. I love making comedy out of situations one wouldn't normally laugh at. I would want to meet a woman who has the same sort of sarcastic, silly sense of humor. The smile is a woman's most attractive quality to me. Ironically, I am also loud!! Often times, I find myself singing in my car often, and I mean I belt it out! Everyone is a rockstar in their own head! I love most types of music. Once a year, I may even find a rap song entertaining. I will say that country is pretty irritating to me. I am also an actor and amateur stand-up comedian. My first film comes out in December.... equal parts exciting and stomach-churning! I guess I'm looking for a girl who loves being out and active as much as sitting in and talking about topics both lofty and downright goofy. I cooking, going to concerts, walking around trails, or watching excellent movies (or mocking hilariously shitty ones). I ramble more than I probably should so I'll end this little summary here. I should leave some things to be discovered by those brave enough to ask.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Golf, Hockey, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats

I like Birds, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

I have a tabby cat named Lexie. Don't judge me, but I kind of want a tarantula. Think of them as mutant gerbils. Some of them are surprisingly pretty.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Record stores, health food stores, farmer's markets, the gym, comedy clubs, thrift stores, Austin, Yellowstone National Park, Chicago


Michigan State University, East Lansing, MI

Favorite things

Music: Prog Rock, Metal, Jazz, Classical, Djent, Pop Movies: comic book films, science fiction, dark comedies TV: Always Sunny, Arrested Development, Modern Family, American Horror Story Food: legumes, seeds, avocado, dark greens, dates

For fun

watch loads of movies and Netflix, vegan bodybuilding, drumming, playing guitar, writing (LOTS of writing), going to see live comedy and theatre, coffee with friends, walking around with my journal and taking copious comedy notes

Last read

The last book I read was "God, No: Signs you May Already be an Atheist and Other Magical Tales" by Penn Jillette. Penn is one of my biggest influences, morally and creatively. A hilarious and poignant read.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I am starting grad school in the Spring to obtain a Master's degree in health and nutrition. I also am pursuing acting, writing, and stand-up comedy as well. I ignore none of my passions. I have nothing but time.
Income: Less Than $25,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I am mostly Hungarian and German, but my great great grandfather was actually from Krypton.
Faith: Atheist Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Spiritual but not religious, Other
I don't believe in super egos or basing life decisions on books. I do believe in the beauty of nature and art, the love of my friends and family, and my own innate sense of morality. Although Greek mythology is pretty damn cool.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference