

34 year old man | King George, VA, USA | Seeking women 25-40 within 30 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 24

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
I may be a real bad boy, but I'm a real good man

In his own words

Hi There, My name is Jonathan. First off let me start by saying I'm a single father to three great children, all boys ages 4yrs, 3yrs and 1yr old. They are my world and always will be. I raise my boys all on my own, yes you read correctly I have my three children full time. So with all that said i hope i haven't scared you away. I'm not here for any games, BS, drama, FWB or one night stands. I like riding my Harley. Hanging out with friends and family. Camping, hunting/fishing, bonfires. Cooking on the grill. Nascar, Football HTTR!. I like quiet nights watching a movie when I can, sometimes its tough to get two lil boys to sit through a movie unless its Despicable Me, Wall-E or Cars lol. Country music, rock and classic rock. I like tattoos and have several myself. I'm open and honest, easy going and laid back as well. I'm caring, loving and affectionate. I'm typically that nice guy that holds the door for someone as i'm walking into the wawa. I'd say I'm funny and goofy but, can be serious when needed. I have a great career, and I love my job. I'm a motivated person. When I set a goal, I aim to complete it. I have my stuff together; house, car ect... If you would like to know more or I spark your interest let me know. What I'm looking for in a match: Fun, caring, loving, honest woman who is motivated and has her stuff together as well. She must love kids. A woman who knows how to take care of own. I'm an awesome daddy but no sugar daddy. Someone I can have nice conversations with and who can be my best friend. Someone I can trust completly, with no secrets. Someone I can spend some time with, have fun, enjoys sports, outdoors. If your into the drugs or anything of that nature, keep moving I'm not interested. Im just done dealing with all that drama its the main reason way Im a single parent. I'm not much into going to clubs, don't get me wrong I like going to a dive bar once in a while and having a drink or two. But my going to the clubs/bars and partying days every Friday and Saturday are behind me. If you think you fit that description feel free to let me know. I look forward to meeting you.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Martial arts, Swimming, Walking / Hiking




I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Key west FL., Ocean city MD., Myrtle beach SC., San Diego CA.

Favorite things

My three sons, Country music, Rock and Roll, Game of Thrones, Survivor, Simpsons, Family Guy, Star Wars, Cars, Motorcycles, tattoos

For fun

lol What free time...I like to read, riding on my Harley. Spending time mostly with my kids and with friends and family. I like sitting out watching the stars. Sitting by a bonfire. Going to the beach.

Last read

Angels and Demons by Dan brown



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Labor / Construction No preference
mechanic/heavy equipment operator
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: High school High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral