Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

Synapse24

25 year old man | Little Canada, MN, USA | Seeking women 18-26 within 20 miles of Saint Paul, MN

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
6'1" (185cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
Occasionally
Drink:
Social Drinker
Can anybody find me somebody to love

In his own words

Honestly, I am looking for an awesome girl. Hoping that doing this online thing will help me find someone who can be the love of my life! I am very nice and have a good since of humor. I enjoy talking about life and everything that goes along with it. I have a 3 year old son named Cody who means the world to me! After a lengthy custody dispute, I have 50% joint physical and legal custody, so if I spark an interest, be prepared for a cute 3 year old to be included in your life. I have a huge interest in the brain and want to get a degree in Neuroscience. I work in the lab at St. Josephs hospital in St Paul. Ive been there for almost 4 years and love my job! My dream job would be some sort of brain research or scientist. Discovering something and having it named after me would be my dream. I guess I am looking for someone who can be there for not only me, but my son as well. I also understand that making that kind of commitment can be hard lol. Which is one reason I am on this website. It can be hard to explain all this stuff to someone new... seems a little overwhelming. Wink at me or something :)

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Video games

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Running, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere with a good view. My home is north of the cities.

Favorite things

I love TV shows like Dexter, Sopranos, Game of Thrones, Breaking Bad, Modern Family, Pawn Stars, and South Park.

For fun

Playing Legos with my son. Reddit. Biking and walking anywhere. Listening to music and art. Spinning poi to trance music. Learning. Laughing. Talking about life.

Last read

Last book I read was Thomas the Tank Engine :). Love Game of Thrones.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Slender Slender
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I work in the lab at St. Joes Hospital
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Norwegian. I love Vikings and Norse heritage.
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Some college