Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

cleopatra1881

33 year old woman | Alameda, CA, USA | Seeking men 29-39 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
Agnostic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Wine?! It's a serving of fruit!

In her own words

I'm really lucky. I have great friends, a good family, and I live by the beach! I love people, travel, different cultures, being social, and having my friends over to entertain. I have the best career in the world because I get to work with kids who have special needs and I also have my summers off. Besides that, everyone ends up in my office at some point during the day to tell me something inappropriately funny. There is never a dull moment in an Oakland public middle school! Most people say I'm genuine, down-to-earth, spunky, and good at making them laugh. On the surface I'm a girly-girl, but I played rugby in college and my older brother taught me how to appreciate potty humor :) I'm definitely not uptight. I'm hoping to find a friend and partner who likes to travel, is social, stays fit, has a great sense of humor, and loves to eat. I also hope to find someone who is positive, easy going, and knows how to laugh at himself. I love being with my friends and family, playing tourist in the bay area, running, going to baseball games, and drinking wine. It would be nice to meet someone who likes to do what I like to do, but I really want to try new things and learn from someone. Beyond that, if you can make me laugh (which is very easy) you're good to go!

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I have Cats, Exotic Pets

I like Birds, Dogs, Fish, Horses, Other

I have a cat and a very old rabbit, but I also love dogs and animals in general

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Europe, Argentina, Uruguay, Chile, Costa Rica, Japan, Hawaii, Chicago, anywhere pretty and anywhere in San Francisco

College

University of California, Santa Barbara, Santa Barbara, CA

Favorite things

Running outside, horseback riding, salsa, listening to Spanish radio and pretending I'm on vacation, dive bars, and being social

For fun

I love the Giants, the 49ers, rugby, being outside, hanging out with my friends, traveling around the bay, and going out to eat

Last read

Newsweek, Is Everyone Hanging Out without Me?, and The History of Love



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I'm a school psychologist. I'm not a therapist, but more of a nerdy statistician.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I am mostly German with a little Spanish, Russian, Irish, and Mongolian
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English, Italian, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have an MA in psychology from Chico State. I also have a BA in psychology from UC Santa Barbara.