Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!


52 year old man | Long Beach, CA, USA | Seeking women 45-53 within 50 miles of Lakewood, CA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'2" (187cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Fly me to the Moon

In his own words

Hello, Thanks for looking. About me? I moved part of my buisness to southern Ca. the first of the year. I have been so busy, havn't had much time to meet many people. I do have my home up north in Auburn. I go up there about once a month, only for a few days and then back to Long Beach. I am really enjoying the area around me. The beaches and restaurants and Dana Point is really nice. I have two sons. They have had a great summer down here, now it's back up north and get ready for school. They come visit as much as they can. Either in Auburn or down here. I like fine dining and live music. I do like all music, some I don't understand. Old rock and roll, the blues and jazz, really has my ear. Music festivals and concerts. I still play some blues with old friends but not as often as I use too. I do like water sports. Skiing, wake boarding and drag boat racing. Camping on the beach. (motor home) Barbeques and bon fires. Always with family and friends. Don't get me wrong, a good dinner and a movie at home happens all the time. I try to keep it simple and keep on smiling. Life is good. I would like to meet you. You are smart, classy and energetic. You like the arts, live theater. You enjoy concerts and rock and roll. You have a passport and like to travel. You would enjoy a motorcycle ride down the PCH. Or fly with me to Catalina for lunch. You are honest and have integrity. You believe in manogamy. You would like to build the foundation for a relationship out of friendship. You like to go to dinner with me, where the valet is quick and the maitre d seats us at the best table. You like water sports and animals. You like to spend time with your family and friends. You want this to be your last relationship. And you believe in God. Can it be you?

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Religion/Spiritual , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Skiing, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

Mia. Jack Russell. Oh what a dog.... she thinks she is in charge of everything

Political views




More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Probably not No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant
Languages: English English, French, Italian, Spanish
Education: Some college No preference