

32 year old man | Washington, DC, USA | Seeking women 27-35 within 5 miles


Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Well hello!

In his own words

Don’t get me wrong, I am highly ambitious and strongly motivated. But, at the same time, I am a very light-hearted and easy-going person who enjoys being social and meeting new and interesting people. I am a DC native and really enjoy taking advantage of all that the city has to offer. While I frequently explore the city's museums, monuments, and parks, I am always looking to try new things. I also crave adventure. I am a private pilot and enjoy flying to small airports on the east coast. I especially enjoy flying on the eastern shore or Maryland. When I'm not at work or in an airplane, I'm usually hanging out with friends, out and about in DC, or just relaxing. I have a great sense of humor and always enjoy making people laugh. I am spontaneous and adventurous and always enjoy an excuse to get in the car or get on a plane and go somewhere new. I am looking for a partner in crime, someone who shares my sense of adventure and enjoys trying new things and going new places. Someone who is ambitious but does not take life too seriously.

His interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Golf, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Georgetown Waterfront Park, Rock Creek Park, Camden Yards, Castle Island (Boston Harbor Islands), Vanderbilt Beach (Naples, FL), Whitefish Lake (Whitefish, MT).


College of the Holy Cross, Worcester, MA

Favorite things

Family and Friends, of course...and then there are The Baltimore Orioles, railroads and airports (yes, seriously), Mountains and Lakes (ideally a package deal), and Live Music.

For fun

I am always up for a new adventure and I am excellent plus-one for pretty much anything. Live Music? You had me at 'Live'. Museums? Absolutely. Hiking? Let's do it. Watching reruns of CSI on the couch? I already have one leg in sweatpants.

Last read

"Johnny Cash: The Life".



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I head up finance and operations for a internet strategy consulting firm in Georgetown.
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
I graduated from The University of Maryland's Full-Time Business Program in 2010.