
JoelKaz

27 year old man | Atlanta, GA, USA | Seeking women 21-28 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Jewish
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Eat. Drink. Laugh.

In his own words

These "describe yourself" sections are always daunting. But, if I must I'd have to say that laughter and joking is a part of my everyday life. I find happiness in making others laugh and smile. I can be sarcastic, sweet, thoughtful, and opinionated at the same time. I hate to be hated. I am normally passive, but I always feel the need to stand up for what I believe in. My father and grandfather are my heroes. Whether its my job or my relationships, I put 100% into everything I do. I have just grown tired of trying to meet someone out at the bars. Nothing against the Highlands or Buckhead/East Andrews area, but I just don't think it's the place to find someone. I never thought I'd get into online dating, but why not, right? It's something new. I'm always up for trying something new. I'm looking for a girl that enjoys a little goofing off, loves sports, loves time with friends and family, loves movies, TV, and the occasional night out. I am a UGA alumnus, so naturally... Go DAWGS... I'm also a huge Braves fan. Saturdays during the Fall are for college football, and if you don't agree, you're wrong. Since you have made it this far into my "About Me" section without clicking away, then you are probably an awesome person, so please feel free to email me so we can chat.

His interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Italy. Tuscany. Studied in Italy during college. Also, Charlotte, NC. Dallas, TX. Colorado. Paris. London. Cinque Terre.

College

University of Georgia, Athens, GA

Favorite things

Favorite TV shows, Seinfeld. Friends, Fringe, Triple D, and random other guilty pleasure reality shows peak my interest. Musically I really am a fan of most music, pop, hiphop, country, 80s, 90s, rock, jazz. I enjoy Talk Radio during my lunch breaks.

For fun

I'm a huge fan of movies. I also have a passion for Georgia sports. I am an UGA alumnus so naturally I love the Braves, Dawgs, Hawks, Falcons, but I also am a fan of northern sports due to the fact that my family is from the north (Cleveland and NY).

Last read

I am behind the times. I admit it... I'm now working my way through the Harry Potter Rediculousness... But, I'm never far away from a Michael Crichton book...



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 3'10" (116cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I am Senior Medical Assistant, Back Office Manager, I.T. Liaison, and Histology Technician at a dermatology office in Metro Atlanta... With plans to become a Medical Doctor.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian, Other
I look just white, but my grandfather is from Havana, Cuba and my distant family has Polish and Irish roots.
Faith: Jewish Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Reform. Was Bar-Mitzvah-ed and Confirmed.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral