Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

country308

63 year old man | Lacey, WA, USA | Seeking women 60-66 within 25 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (3)
Wants kids:
Probably not
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
I'll tell you later
Drink:
Social Drinker
I now am close to retirement and am putting...

In his own words

I now am close to retirement and am putting serious thought into the next chapter. Obviously I want to meet someone with similar interests as I think we all do. But that doesn't mean we don't have special interests of our own and we would encourage and assist the other in accomplishing their dreams and desires. Family is important and by no means would be excluded from our lives. I would like a partner and friend to explore and play with and hopefully it would lead to LTR. Romance and eventual intimacy is a must. Along with holding hands, cuddling and sweet kisses whenever! I am about ready to hit the road in an RV and start a new life travelling the U.S. and Canada and maybe some of Mexico. I envision perhaps a little workcamping along the way to help out and experience the local flavor across the country. I spent quite a bit of time in the Army and have to say probably the main reason I stayed was the opportunity to trave and live and experience other cultures. Germany was my favorite and I would like to go back and see what it is like now that it is reunited. I sincerely enjoyed travelling around Europe, there is so much history. I have several interests,some are hiking, photography, shooting, hunting, fishing, woodworking and bee keeping. I like going for drives in the forrests and mountains and viewing the vistas and looking for animals. I love the mountains and appreciate the ocean and everything in between. I have been in the world of motorcycles a short time and enjoy riding. I admit to being a fair weather rider. I am trustworthy, loyal and supportive. I love animals especially dogs. Cats are nice too. I am quiet and reserved at first, takes a little to get comfortable. I do better with small groups but large gatherings are fine too. My partner would love romance and not be shy about telling me what she wants. We would plan and build our lives together. Tatoos appear to be catching on and I do admit I find them mysterious and sexy! Obviousley not a requirement, just a fantasy! Hopefully my match is out there and we will find each other. Good luck to all in your search!!!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Bowling, Football, Walking / Hiking


I don't exercise regularly.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Favorite resturaunt depends on mood. Enjoy sights along the way. Love the mountains, forrest, ocean and eveything in between.

Favorite things

Favorite food pork chops, meatloaf and Macaroni & cheese. Like sportng goods, hardware and bookstores. Prefer older country music but also enjoy doo wop. Like to stay in when it is raining but been known to take a soaking.

For fun

Outdoor activities, traveling, rv'ing, sightseeing, fishing, hunting, blackpowder. Favorite type movies, action adventure, comedy, romantic, musical and; documetaries. Enjoy woodworking, photography, beekeeping and motorcycle riding.

Last read

Look forward to daily paper. Like Outdoor, woodworking and self help books and history.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 3'11" (119cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: I'll tell you later No preference
Hair: I'll tell you later No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial Retired
Work in office environment.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Probably not No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference